Reviews Mediumchat


Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

14905 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Susan

Medium Susan
star star star star star
Hlalala | 12 August 2022

Susan prediction came to pass, her guidance always helped me navigate forward. Thank you lovely Susan. Xx

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 296 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
star star star star star
Hlalala | 12 August 2022

Always amazing connecting with Carmen, well in tuned and reassuring in her readings. Thanks so much Carmen! Xx

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
9.9

Average score

Based on 105 reviews



Akram

Medium Akram
star star star star star
Emma | 12 August 2022

He is amazing and everything he said come true, i will keep chatting to him he has helped me loads

View all reviews for Akram Start chat with Akram
9.8

Average score

Based on 144 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
star star star star star
Melissa | 12 August 2022

Very good! Connected to my situation accurately! πŸ’›

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Dominique

Medium Dominique
star star star star star
Francine | 12 August 2022

My first reading with Dominique, she was spot on. Will be back

View all reviews for Dominique Start chat with Dominique
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
star star star star star
Melissa | 12 August 2022

Very spot on with the situation! Hate I ran out of minutes. Please send whatever you were typing πŸ’›

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
star star star star star
Nicky | 12 August 2022

Emma is very friendly,very Welcoming and warm.. she has given me a reading that brought a big smile to my face n well needed.. thank you Emma xoxox

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
10

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Catherine

Medium Catherine
star star star star star
G | 12 August 2022

beautiful, loving kind and truthful. so so accurate ; I didn't understand a reading from a few months ago with Catherine cause it was "off" compared to others on this platform. Turns out she was 100% accurate, & now with more info that has come to l

View all reviews for Catherine Start chat with Catherine
9.8

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
star star star star star
Hazel | 12 August 2022

Wow can’t believe it to be honest Completely put my heart and mind to rest Thank you so much

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 118 reviews



Meriam

Medium Meriam
star star star star star
Maria | 12 August 2022

Thank you Meriam. You really helped me today ❀️ thank you. ❀️

View all reviews for Meriam Start chat with Meriam
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Riadh

Medium Riadh
star star star star star
Mikaela | 12 August 2022

Very clear, direct and compassionate! Definitely in my list of favorites πŸ’œ

View all reviews for Riadh Start chat with Riadh
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Victoria | 12 August 2022

Amazing the topics she hit dead on! Will absolutely come see her again

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 142 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
star star star star star
Dena | 12 August 2022

Amazing. I will be back.

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Jasmin

Medium Jasmin
star star star star star
Guddhika | 11 August 2022

She clearly answered all my questions,she is spot on the case I m relived

View all reviews for Jasmin Start chat with Jasmin
10

Average score

Based on 52 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
star star star star star
PATTINA | 11 August 2022

Thank you mihaela I shall wait for your private message hun❀️

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 193 reviews



Manel

Medium Manel
star star star star star
AMY JO | 11 August 2022

Absolutely wonderful! Honest and insightful!

View all reviews for Manel Start chat with Manel
9.2

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
star star star star star
Tina | 11 August 2022

Very good thank you

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.9

Average score

Based on 212 reviews



Onia

Medium Onia
star star star star star
Claire | 11 August 2022

Thank you Onia. I'm feeling very happy and positive xx

View all reviews for Onia Start chat with Onia
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Claire | 11 August 2022

Thank you Maria and sorry again that I had to cut our chat. Xx

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
star star star star star
Anonymous | 11 August 2022

Honey, i fell away during a very inappropriate moment. I did not have a chance to say, but you are amazing. and i just trust your insights, and wishing you all the beautiful things in life.. xxxxxxxxx

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.8

Average score

Based on 96 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Claire | 11 August 2022

Thank you Raquel. I really appreciate everything you tell me and your advice. You really are a special person. Hope you're having the most amazing day. Xx

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 239 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
star star star star star
Anil | 11 August 2022

Thank you for the reading

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 390 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
star star star star star
Ruhena | 11 August 2022

Andrea❀️❀️❀️ I'm lost for words. What would I do without you? Fantastic reading, guidance and advice. Waiting for prediction to come pass.

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 122 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
star star star star star
Jaidee | 11 August 2022

Your prediction about me is right. I did message him but he did not message me back πŸ˜” Still waiting for the other predictions that you said to me to happen..: I highly recommend you, specially Makayla do some follow up private message… God bless you & k

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
star star star star star
Tania | 11 August 2022

Sage was great!! Gave me a lot of clarity on things!

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 98 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
star star star star star
Dawn | 11 August 2022

Sarah was so lovely and easy to talk to

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.9

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Lianne

Medium Lianne
star star star star star
Rekha | 10 August 2022

Wonderful and spot on.. very clear and accurate advice. Good connected energy.. thank you and God Bless!

View all reviews for Lianne Start chat with Lianne
10

Average score

Based on 69 reviews



Samira

Medium Samira
star star star star star
Haley | 10 August 2022

Very accurate. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Samira Start chat with Samira
9.7

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
star star star star star
Shantavia | 10 August 2022

Even tho we didn't speak long I felt connected with her

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Shawn

Medium Shawn
star star star star star
Holly | 10 August 2022

Shawn is kind and understanding. He focused in on my complicated situation and provided very accurate guidance. He is highly intuitive. Great reader! Thanks Shawn!

View all reviews for Shawn Start chat with Shawn
10

Average score

Based on 144 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
star star star star star
Nikita | 10 August 2022

Very Accurate and gives me hope for my future

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 134 reviews



Viv

Medium Viv
star star star star star
Priya | 10 August 2022

She was good. Hopefully what she said turns true!

View all reviews for Viv Start chat with Viv
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Theresa

Medium Theresa
star star star star star
Dena | 10 August 2022

Always love Thereasa. She is amazing. I always come back

View all reviews for Theresa Start chat with Theresa
10

Average score

Based on 86 reviews



Joyce

Medium Joyce
star star star star star
Claire | 10 August 2022

Thank you Joyce. I'm feeling so happy about things now. Xx

View all reviews for Joyce Start chat with Joyce
9.9

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Ekaterini

Medium Ekaterini
star star star star star
Claire | 10 August 2022

Thank you. Hopefully I'll know when we're meeting when we next speak. Xx

View all reviews for Ekaterini Start chat with Ekaterini
10

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
star star star star star
Ritchie399 | 10 August 2022

Absolutely spot on

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 405 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
star star star star star
Jayshon | 10 August 2022

Amazing person

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.8

Average score

Based on 107 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
star star star star star
Helen | 10 August 2022

Very nice lady, no complicated responses which is what people want .

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
star star star star star
Christine | 10 August 2022

Tobya was excellent! She put my mind at ease about my relationship! Thank you, Tobya!

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
9.9

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Randolf

Medium Randolf
star star star star star
Helena | 9 August 2022

Amazing :) Very good connection with him. And he was right about the things that will come. Very human but also like a little angel sent to cheer me up. Thank you Randolf! :)

View all reviews for Randolf Start chat with Randolf
10

Average score

Based on 121 reviews



Sawsen

Medium Sawsen
star star star star star
Gilda | 9 August 2022

Very happy with my reading thank you 😊

View all reviews for Sawsen Start chat with Sawsen
9.7

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Gavin

Medium Gavin
star star star star star
Pamela | 9 August 2022

Thanks Gavin for your detailed and excellent email reading. The date went very well as you had predicted correctly but we had another argument yesterday. I think it’s the sadness of parting ways causing the tension. Will keep you updated :)

View all reviews for Gavin Start chat with Gavin
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



Lisa Marcelle

Medium Lisa Marcelle
star star star star star
Claire | 9 August 2022

Thank you Lisa. I really appreciated your pm. Hopefully we can chat when you're next online. xx

View all reviews for Lisa Marcelle Start chat with Lisa Marcelle
10

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
star star star star star
Tess | 9 August 2022

TJ was quick and understanding, it felt very accurate to my current experience.

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 260 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
star star star star star
Alexia | 9 August 2022

Everything is on point, I love the feeling that comes through and my answers are always answered.

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
star star star star star
Annabel | 8 August 2022

Wow, thank you so much for everything again Wendy ❀️

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
10

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
star star star star star
Jessica | 8 August 2022

Precise & to the point! A beautiful reading! Thank you

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Margaret

Medium Margaret
star star star star star
Bonita | 8 August 2022

She is on spot evertime, and you don't have to give her a lot of information!

View all reviews for Margaret Start chat with Margaret
10

Average score

Based on 129 reviews



Miya

Medium Miya
star star star star star
Sarisha | 8 August 2022

Kind ,accurate caring and non judgemental. A definite must go 2 ,a special some1

View all reviews for Miya Start chat with Miya
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
star star star star star
Mashfika | 8 August 2022

Thank you Rhi for always being there for me. I think I should just move on with my life. :) love u

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 257 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
star star star star star
Lily | 8 August 2022

Mara was accurate told me the stuff I had to hear even though it broke my heart.

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.9

Average score

Based on 117 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
star star star star star
Jaidee | 8 August 2022

Marwa like I always said. You are the best. Very calm, spot on with her readings & her guidance is really really good it makes you feel better & excited after talking to her. β€οΈπŸ™πŸ» chat to you again soon

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 172 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
star star star star star
Lindsey | 8 August 2022

Was on my level

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 427 reviews



Mary Jane

Medium Mary Jane
star star star star star
Danielle | 8 August 2022

I’ve been drawn to her for a while now. I finally decided To talk to her. Mary Jane was very open honest brutal and kind about my situation. She gave me very clear Insight about my current situation and possible future. Thank you Mary Jane

View all reviews for Mary Jane Start chat with Mary Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Mo

Medium Mo
star star star star star
Katie | 7 August 2022

Lovely person and very accurate

View all reviews for Mo Start chat with Mo
9.9

Average score

Based on 126 reviews



Kristine

Medium Kristine
star star star star star
Louise | 7 August 2022

She was very good she listen to what I had to say

View all reviews for Kristine Start chat with Kristine
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
star star star star star
Samantha | 7 August 2022

On point

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 230 reviews



Terri-Lee

Medium Terri-Lee
star star star star star
Cara riding | 6 August 2022

Lovely chat with Terri she was very friendly.

View all reviews for Terri-Lee Start chat with Terri-Lee
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Susie

Medium Susie
star star star star star
Justine | 6 August 2022

Thank you Susie, you were amazing. Everything you said I could relate too. I hope things become clearer and more positive moving forward. I will be back soon as there is still so much for me to hear. Take care πŸ’•πŸ’•

View all reviews for Susie Start chat with Susie
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
star star star star star
Victoria | 6 August 2022

Marius is a wonderful reader and talking to him feels like talking to a friend. He writes quickly and has given me really valuable advice and direction. He has also been highly accurate and I would definitely recommend him. I really value that he will send a message

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 242 reviews



Syrine

Medium Syrine
star star star star star
Linah | 5 August 2022

Incredible and compassionate reader! Thank youuuuu πŸ’—

View all reviews for Syrine Start chat with Syrine
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
star star star star star
Rebecca | 5 August 2022

Where do I start. Tracy is one of the best readers I’ve ever spoken to in my life. She has single handedly inspired me in so many ways with her accuracy. All of her predictions have manifested. She tells you the truth and doesn’t sugarcoat and is extremel

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
star star star star star
Mona | 5 August 2022

Craig gave me a good insight onto my reading. I hope I can manage my finances better.

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 209 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
star star star star star
Jessica | 5 August 2022

Thank you so much for the reading. You were incredibly accurate, I loved it! I’ve gotten so much clarity and would love to chat with you again. :)

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
9.9

Average score

Based on 121 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
star star star star star
Akheel | 5 August 2022

Dear Holly thank you ever so much for lovely chat. Much love and gratitude and light. Akheel

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
10

Average score

Based on 125 reviews



Lucinda

Medium Lucinda
star star star star star
Akheel | 5 August 2022

Thank you for a wonderful chat Lucinda, very grateful. Much love an dlight and gratitude. Akheel.

View all reviews for Lucinda Start chat with Lucinda
9.8

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
star star star star star
Liz | 5 August 2022

Derrekien was absolutely lovely, she was warm and welcoming snd I got the nicest vibe. She offered fabulous advice and I’m very grateful for her help❀️

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.8

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Tracey

Medium Tracey
star star star star star
Claire | 5 August 2022

Thank you Tracey. I really appreciated the pm. Xx

View all reviews for Tracey Start chat with Tracey
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
star star star star star
Binisha | 4 August 2022

Leanne is amazing. Just like talking to a friend her reading really resonating she was honest and truthful and detailed. So empathetic and also left me a follow up private message. Leanne I'm grateful. I got your private message at a time I really needed so thank

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
9.8

Average score

Based on 64 reviews



Hannah

Medium Hannah
star star star star star
Lorna | 4 August 2022

Hannah was absolutely amazing with my reading with her. She was calming, answered my questions & honestly it felt like she knew the situation inside out, from both mine & the person I was enquiring about, perspectives. Highly recommend & will be using Han

View all reviews for Hannah Start chat with Hannah
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
star star star star star
Ria | 3 August 2022

I highly recommend. Very good

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.7

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Zekeda

Medium Zekeda
star star star star star
Claire | 3 August 2022

Thank you Zekeda. I'll update you. Xx

View all reviews for Zekeda Start chat with Zekeda
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
star star star star star
Evelyn | 3 August 2022

Danielle thank you for the positive reading, you have confirmed what i feel. Thank you

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 199 reviews



Nancy

Medium Nancy
star star star star star
Louise | 3 August 2022

The only thing I can criticise is the unneeded messages when they know your on a time limit. Nancy was very accurate tho and gave me the answer to my question.

View all reviews for Nancy Start chat with Nancy
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Ciara

Medium Ciara
star star star star star
Melissa | 3 August 2022

Ciara was so good! I will definitely be back to give her an update! πŸ’›

View all reviews for Ciara Start chat with Ciara
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Said

Medium Said
star star star star star
Asma | 2 August 2022

Absolutely one of the best readers πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―very spot on πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ very accurate wow I'm just stunned at how much he new and picked up on. Highly recommend this reader 😍😍😍😍😍

View all reviews for Said Start chat with Said
10

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Kateryna

Medium Kateryna
star star star star star
Adrienne | 2 August 2022

Thank you so much

View all reviews for Kateryna Start chat with Kateryna
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Richard

Medium Richard
star star star star star
G | 2 August 2022

Quick and accurate with his readings , knew the situation quite well without much input from me . I hope his predictions which were in line with others on here come true . Thank you

View all reviews for Richard Start chat with Richard
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Blanca Aide

Medium Blanca Aide
star star star star star
Rachel | 1 August 2022

I was very happy with the response I got and the information helped a lot. I feel it seemed fair and accurate and not based around what it was thought I wanted to hear.

View all reviews for Blanca Aide Start chat with Blanca Aide
9.6

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
star star star star star
Chantelleosullivan37 | 1 August 2022

Understand everything saying to me x

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Jasmine | 31 July 2022

Loved, loved my reading with Maria! She was 1000% spot on and accurate about my poi and situation! And she picked up on and read things that I never mentioned to her, and gave me insight that brought me to a place of reassurance and peace. ❀️ Call her NOW!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Monica

Medium Monica
star star star star star
Justine | 31 July 2022

It was so nice to connect with Monica. She was extremely easy to talk with and was non-judgemental during the reading. The reading was exactly what my gut has been telling me. I will be back as we did only touch the surface. Highly recommend Monica if you wanting som

View all reviews for Monica Start chat with Monica
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



April

Medium April
star star star star star
Mario | 31 July 2022

Spot on results, great advisor

View all reviews for April Start chat with April
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
star star star star star
Olivia | 30 July 2022

I just love Marie 😌♥️ Always zones in well and connects so so well. Her last conversation with me in January has all come to pass, yet her words of strength help so so much! Let’s pray for December πŸ™Œ

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 100 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
star star star star star
Asma | 30 July 2022

Very good on point πŸ’―πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Jenn

Medium Jenn
star star star star star
Ariel | 30 July 2022

Jenn is a pure heart of gold she listens. She cares . She is understanding. She supports . Talk to her.

View all reviews for Jenn Start chat with Jenn
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
star star star star star
Victoria | 30 July 2022

Couldn’t believe she hit so spot on! Thank you for your help and guidance

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 53 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
star star star star star
Amy | 29 July 2022

Thank you Ryan. I will follow your guidance and hope to update you soon.

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Violet

Medium Violet
star star star star star
Mikaela | 29 July 2022

Very insightful and patient! Definitely be back!

View all reviews for Violet Start chat with Violet
9.6

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Ariana

Medium Ariana
star star star star star
Elaine | 28 July 2022

Very positive and connected well xx

View all reviews for Ariana Start chat with Ariana
9.5

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
star star star star star
Jasmine | 28 July 2022

Kayla is an AMAZINGLY gifted individual! She was spot on, accurate, attuned to my situation and poi without me having to share much info. 100% recommend! ✨️

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.8

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Jade

Medium Jade
star star star star star
SK | 28 July 2022

Compassionate, accurate and always reassuring. Highly recommended!! β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ

View all reviews for Jade Start chat with Jade
10

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Herlinda

Medium Herlinda
star star star star star
9.8

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
star star star star star
Helen | 28 July 2022

An accurate reader more spiritual than others but gave me an interesting insight into my past and possible future outcomes. Very polite and caring.

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Yuliya

Medium Yuliya
star star star star star
Kerrie | 27 July 2022

Spot on!! Just what I needed to know. Yuliya typed continuously without me having to ask or answer questions therefore making the most of the time. Excellent

View all reviews for Yuliya Start chat with Yuliya
9.7

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
star star star star star
Anuradha | 26 July 2022

She is very good as she had power cut but still cared to inbox me her last reading later on. You got me a little anxious by the last sentence though Helena. I would like to know if he is gonna go with this pressure or not. Would like more insight on it. Thanks.

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 124 reviews



Tara

Medium Tara
star star star star star
Helen | 26 July 2022

Very helpful

View all reviews for Tara Start chat with Tara
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Mary

Medium Mary
star star star star star
Jimena | 24 July 2022

She was very nice. I thank her and hope what she told me comes true.

View all reviews for Mary Start chat with Mary
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
star star star star star
Anuradha | 24 July 2022

Thank you for always being so efficient and spot on. Chant with you again soon.

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 206 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
star star star star star
Jessica goh | 24 July 2022

Thank you kayleigh, I live your energy for giving me great empowerment back , and see my claritybin my situation , and I also hope the production does come true for me !! Xo

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 93 reviews



Teresa

Medium Teresa
star star star star star
Dee | 24 July 2022

Teresa has been so helpful with helping navigate through a tough situation. She was honest but very sensitive towards my feelings as well. She is very spot on and guided me in the right direction and confirmed things as well. I feel like I’ve known her or I&rsq

View all reviews for Teresa Start chat with Teresa
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
star star star star star
Dianne | 23 July 2022

My anxiety has settled right down I feel so much more at ease. I feel she gave me accurate answers thank you

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Daphne

Medium Daphne
star star star star star
Anonymous | 23 July 2022

Wish i had more time

View all reviews for Daphne Start chat with Daphne
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
star star star star star
Traci | 22 July 2022

Wish I had more time but she gave me confirmation. Very good 5 stars

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Jude

Medium Jude
star star star star star
Mo | 20 July 2022

I love the way that, you were able to tell me what is happening in my life without prompts.

View all reviews for Jude Start chat with Jude
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Nichole

Medium Nichole
star star star star star
Danni | 20 July 2022

Great reading from Nichole, spot on with what she said without me telling her anything. Thank you so much ill def be back, get a read with Nichole she's lovely. Much of what she said was true and has come to pass. Thank you xx

View all reviews for Nichole Start chat with Nichole
9.9

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
star star star star star
Claire | 19 July 2022

Thank you Jamie. You made me laugh. Xx

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.8

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Stephanie

Medium Stephanie
star star star star star
Constance | 19 July 2022

Very accurate and detailed. Was describing someone from my past to the tee! Easy to talk to and put me at ease with my decision made to leave the past in the past. Look forward to your future predictions. Thanks again!

View all reviews for Stephanie Start chat with Stephanie
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
star star star star star
Sylvia | 18 July 2022

Brought clarity I needed, thank you so much

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Sophia

Medium Sophia
star star star star star
Aishat | 16 July 2022

Accurate and picked up on situations from past that influenced the present circumstance. Highly recommended!

View all reviews for Sophia Start chat with Sophia
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
star star star star star
Claire | 14 July 2022

Thank you Victoria. You have given me lots to think about. Xx

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Courtney

Medium Courtney
star star star star star
Melissa | 10 July 2022

Absolutely amazing! πŸ’›

View all reviews for Courtney Start chat with Courtney
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
star star star star star
Sarah | 6 July 2022

Got things right to things about me

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 93 reviews



Nicholas

Medium Nicholas
star star star star star
Aylin | 6 July 2022

Lovely to chat always.

View all reviews for Nicholas Start chat with Nicholas
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
star star star star star
Steve | 5 July 2022

Terrific made me feel good about the future. Hope I can do the work to make sure it comes true...

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
star star star star star
Laura | 2 July 2022

This woman is an angel. She is always so quick to pick up on what’s going on. Her energy is always so wonderful. I am truly grateful for Angela. She was my first favourite on here and will remain there indefinitely.

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 103 reviews



Gina

Medium Gina
star star star star star
Melissa | 2 July 2022

Very quick and spot on!

View all reviews for Gina Start chat with Gina
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
star star star star star
Jacqueline | 1 July 2022

Thank you , I really felt and empathic genuine reader , and gave me accurate information about the situation, I would highly recommend, thank you

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 152 reviews



Andreea

Medium Andreea
star star star star star
Claire | 30 June 2022

Thank you Andreea. Xx

View all reviews for Andreea Start chat with Andreea
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Alexsis

Medium Alexsis
star star star star star
Ms | 29 June 2022

I am deeply happy and grateful to have a reading from you! Thank you very much angel πŸ’– Your predictions calmed me down! I will get back to you for a complete reading in a while! Loads of love to you..I really need your blessings on my situation! Thank you so much

View all reviews for Alexsis Start chat with Alexsis
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Roxana

Medium Roxana
star star star star star
Ashley | 28 June 2022

I really enjoyed it She was very nice and understanding of my situation ☺️ Highly recommend

View all reviews for Roxana Start chat with Roxana
9.9

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Zoe

Medium Zoe
star star star star star
Victoriabray82 | 21 June 2022

Its always a very nice reading

View all reviews for Zoe Start chat with Zoe
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Allison

Medium Allison
star star star star star
Georgiana | 19 June 2022

I just want to say thank you for your insight.. I didn’t get a chance to before our conversation ended..

View all reviews for Allison Start chat with Allison
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
star star star star star
G | 19 June 2022

oh my Luliana is phenomenal - so much info and so accurate - she def does not waste your time. So pleased I consulted her

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
9.9

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Chris | 19 June 2022

Gave me clarity on a situation i wanted to know about thank you 😊

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
star star star star star
G | 16 June 2022

awesome, quick and accurate - definitely recommend

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Kathryn

Medium Kathryn
star star star star star
Amanda | 10 June 2022

Good reading, gave me clarity that I need so that I can make decisions for my situation. Thank you!

View all reviews for Kathryn Start chat with Kathryn
9.3

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Wayne

Medium Wayne
star star star star star
Sowmya | 7 June 2022

Very good ! This reading gave me the peace of mind and assurance that good things are coming my way

View all reviews for Wayne Start chat with Wayne
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



John

Medium John
star star star star star
Heather | 6 June 2022

Thanks for a lovely insightful reading, your kindness, reassurance and extremely fast typing.,You confirmed my gut feeling, John β™‘

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
star star star star star
Tonya | 6 June 2022

Loved the teading and help she gave me ran out of funds will be back for another reading asap

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
9.8

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Patricia | 5 June 2022

One of the best readers I ever had! She is so amazing! Very sweet very clear in her reading. Maria thank you! I will definitely be back you are such an Angel πŸ˜‡

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 209 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
star star star star star
Patricia | 26 May 2022

As I was reading your guidance, I was not surprised at all at how accurate and relevant it was. I have been excercising as I love running, but know I need to fuel my body more than I do, to make better meals and time for nutrition! And all of the things you spoke abo

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.7

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
star star star star star
Hlalala | 22 May 2022

Always feels like talking to a friend who’s insights are honest, detailed and accurate. Thank you Simona xx

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 323 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
star star star star star
Amanda | 22 May 2022

It was a pleasure as always to get a reading from Jake! He's awesome and accurate! I appreciate the clarity my friend!

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 214 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
star star star star star
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Excellent reading fast typing and spot on info xx

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.7

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
star star star star star
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Good connection , fast typing no credits wasted

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.7

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Frances

Medium Frances
star star star star star
H | 11 May 2022

Many things were spot on! A fantastic reading!

View all reviews for Frances Start chat with Frances
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Gabriella

Medium Gabriella
star star star star star
Melissa | 7 May 2022

Very good! Completely accurate πŸ’›

View all reviews for Gabriella Start chat with Gabriella
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Sydney

Medium Sydney
star star star star star
Kim | 29 April 2022

Thank you so much Sydney!! Sydney is very intuitive and insightful! Sorry I couldn't stay a bit longer. Take care!

View all reviews for Sydney Start chat with Sydney
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Susette

Medium Susette
star star star star star
Joyce | 25 April 2022

Loved her reading.

View all reviews for Susette Start chat with Susette
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Heather

Medium Heather
star star star star star
Sheila2670 | 25 March 2022

Thank you Heather, and it is going well with Rob and I will let you know how things are going! ((Hugs)) to you for helping me see things better!! Your the best ❣️

View all reviews for Heather Start chat with Heather
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Maura

Medium Maura
star star star star star
Barbara | 14 March 2022

She is my one person who tells me a spade is a spade and not a big spoon.

View all reviews for Maura Start chat with Maura
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
star star star star star
Daynah | 10 March 2022

The vibes are high with this one πŸ™Œ

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
star star star star star
Tina | 20 February 2022

She picked up on a lot without me telling her. Had no choice but to know she’s the real deal. Was positive and I can’t wait for uplifting things happen! Thanks so much!

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.8

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
star star star star star
Velisa | 2 February 2022

Love her πŸ’œ

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Top