Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

5447 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Shital

Medium Shital
Stowers0416 | 12 April 2021

The brief time we chatted I feel she was on to something bc what she said resonated

View all reviews for Shital Start chat with Shital
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Akheel | 12 April 2021

Thank you so much Raquel:) I really appreciate your love , guidance and healing,and clarity my dear angel sister. Please do inbox me the message from my love if possible, whatever message she has for me, shall really appreciate it. Much love and gratitude Akheel

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 36 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
Kateyann808 | 12 April 2021

Loved the reading it really helped me

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.7

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Georgia

Medium Georgia
Valentina | 12 April 2021

Hi Georgia, thanks for your reading! I could feel your kindness in your words and the will to help me, so I had a good time chatting with you. Let's hope for the best! xoxo

View all reviews for Georgia Start chat with Georgia
9.9

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Rochene | 12 April 2021

Very happy and comforted with my reading would definitely recommend 🥰🥰

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.8

Average score

Based on 175 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Maggie | 12 April 2021

Uplifting energy, encouraging and fast. Thank you Holly ✨✨

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Faisal

Medium Faisal
Justine | 12 April 2021

Thank you Faisal for your awesome chat. Your openness and honesty was much appreciated. I really hope all your predictions come true - at the moment it is hard to remain positive. I will be back to let you know how things progress.

View all reviews for Faisal Start chat with Faisal
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Emma | 12 April 2021

Craig gave a very good reading and said some things that were spot on about what i have been thinking about. I will definitely use Craig again and I will keep you updated on the salon prospect

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 111 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Deepa | 12 April 2021

Dear Ms Sandra, Thank you for your insights. You speak with much clarity, and your responses are very clearly expressed, which made it is easy for me to understand what you expressed. I feel much clearer now. Thanks again!

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Deepa | 12 April 2021

Thank you for your insights Ms Lara. I feel more clear now.

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.7

Average score

Based on 114 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Deepa | 12 April 2021

Dear Helena, Thank you for your insights. You are always fantastic at tuning in and sensing the core of the issue at hand. I had much more clarity after communicating with you. Thank you!

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 52 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Deepa | 12 April 2021

Thank you for your insights. They made my issue at hand much clearer.

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 198 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Carmel | 12 April 2021

Absolutely outstanding! So kind yet so accurate. I believe all her predictions will come to pass. Will be back! Give this out standing lady a go ! You won't be disappointed. Xxx thankyou for all your support. Look forward to coming back to you with great news. Xâ

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 171 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Deepa | 12 April 2021

Thank you for your insights. They made my issue at hand much clearer.

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 109 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Deepa | 12 April 2021

Communicating with Kimberly gave me lots of insights that made the matter I was focusing on much clearer. Thank you so much, Ms Kimberly!

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Glen flannigan | 12 April 2021

Margot was so empathetic. She listened to what I had to say and replied very quickly. She tuned in very well to my situation and was spot on with what is happening with my current situation. It’s just to see now what she has predicted comes to pass. Thankyou Ma

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Nashaka | 12 April 2021

She is so polite and sweet. Loved interacting her.

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 140 reviews



Hope

Medium Hope
Danni | 12 April 2021

Hope was incredible, absolutely spot on and I didn't have to say much. I was amazed how well she connected with my situation and she was so accurate!! Fast typer and gives you straight answers which is ideal and gives great advise. Thanks so much and definitely s

View all reviews for Hope Start chat with Hope
10

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
Rachael | 12 April 2021

I liked her. Seemed very insightful. I would like a copy of what she said.

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Shauntae | 11 April 2021

She talk about the blue quilt on my bed 🛌 and grandma was loves it! My grandma is no longer with us!

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Jennifer | 11 April 2021

I know this is accurate. This reading included things that I didn't say. Also things are already starting to look up as far as this goes. Thank you very much. I almost gave up on him.

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Jada

Medium Jada
R | 11 April 2021

Highly recommended!

View all reviews for Jada Start chat with Jada
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Anonymous | 11 April 2021

Blessings to you !

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Lina | 11 April 2021

Thank you very much for looking, I appreciate it❤️

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.5

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Cheryl | 11 April 2021

Absolutely spot on, thank you so much Karen for the reading . I would highly recommend Karen she is so accurate

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Lam | 11 April 2021

Fast typist. Will wait for outcome of predictions. Thank you

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 258 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
S | 11 April 2021

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.9

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Benedicta | 11 April 2021

Very Accurate

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 81 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Anuradha | 11 April 2021

Rhiannon's prediction made on the 16th of March is happening now. My POI opened to me more and has expressed me he feels strong connection on more than one level, which Rhiannon mentioned to me on 16th of March as how he feels about me. Amazing Rhi! We are not in

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 113 reviews



John

Medium John
Lorraine | 11 April 2021

Very meaningful reading, we even run out of time and jogn had the kindness to message me a paragraph, meant alot, everything seems right, and nice to guidance and reassurance when times are tough, highly recommend

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.7

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Youp | 11 April 2021

The best! Thank you! 😭😭😀😇

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Patricia | 11 April 2021

Very sweet! I'll be back to her for sure

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
Brooke | 11 April 2021

Looking forward on what comes. She picked up on me being Aquarius. Look forward to see what happens

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Barbara | 10 April 2021

Thank you so much! Always nice yo have a chat with you Clint!

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
10

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
G | 10 April 2021

Thank you for another detailed, accurate and insightful reading Valerie!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Stacie | 10 April 2021

Thank you so much Sarah for your lovely supportive and warm reading, im glad i had a reading with you and your separate message means alot thank you x

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Sara | 10 April 2021

TJ was very precise in every question and straight to the point

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.7

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Tosha | 9 April 2021

She spoken hard-core true. She accurate about my ex.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 116 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
SK | 9 April 2021

Accurate, extremely patient, non-judgemental and no sugarcoating. Would highly recommend! Also thank you so much for your private long and detailed message - it is very kind of you Candice!!!

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
SK | 9 April 2021

Super accurate and genuinely kind. No sugarcoating and not judgemental. Thank you so much!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Jan

Medium Jan
Dave | 9 April 2021

Jan was excellent ! Absolutely spot on from the word go. Wow ! Just brilliant.

View all reviews for Jan Start chat with Jan
9.8

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
SK | 9 April 2021

Tuned into the situation fast and was spot on with every little detail. Truly amazing!

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 80 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Sasha | 9 April 2021

She really tries her best❤️ no info from me . Just from her. Very good!

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Yvonne | 9 April 2021

Brilliant lady speaks to the point !!

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.7

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Blanca

Medium Blanca
Anonymous | 9 April 2021

Thank you so much

View all reviews for Blanca Start chat with Blanca
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Victoria | 9 April 2021

Quick to connect and detailed really reassuring thanks

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Amy | 9 April 2021

I feel the information was correct. Not trying to please me said what she felt was right even if I didn’t like it.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Racquel | 8 April 2021

Always connects very well to me and my situation. Will continue to have him read me. You're spectacular Rabii ❤️

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Subhan

Medium Subhan
Fatima | 8 April 2021

Quick to connect and very kind. Also accurate with my situation. Will wait for predictions to come pass. Thank you

View all reviews for Subhan Start chat with Subhan
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
Sasha | 7 April 2021

Carmen is a very compassionate kind soul ❤️ she types quick, confirms me, is accurate with the information(you were right!), gives knowledge and dvice on what to do or not do do. I hope it will come true. I definitely recommend to go to this beautiful lady!

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Brendan | 7 April 2021

Easy to talk to and gave me great insight and understanding into the questions I asked.

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jasmine

Medium Jasmine
Anonymous | 7 April 2021

This lady is detailed and spot on! Thank you Jasmine.

View all reviews for Jasmine Start chat with Jasmine
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Carmen | 6 April 2021

Thank you for being a sounding board. You made sense to me made me think and made me feel better.

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
10

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Crystal | 5 April 2021

She was very good and surprised me with some of her answers and made me feel great and I felt comfortable! I hope to be in contact with her again soon!

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
Maggie | 4 April 2021

This lady is a real sweetheart ❤️ also she could pick up the energy correctly and indeed it feels like how she described me how it feels/looks like. And no I didn't really mean it I just want to see what will happen. Hugs ❤️

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Autumn

Medium Autumn
SK | 4 April 2021

Spot on and very patient with every annoying question..: thank u for your kindness and understanding!!

View all reviews for Autumn Start chat with Autumn
10

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Sasha | 4 April 2021

Thank you Ruth for the good look at the situation and the compliments, happy Easter again 🐰❤️

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Jacqueline | 3 April 2021

She gave me insight on a lot of things. I will be back for her again

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Anuradha | 3 April 2021

Her predictions coming to pass for me. I LOVE her reading style, how she gives a break down of energy of my POI and what to expect from him and when.. amazing! What she predicted a month ago is happening now and I can't wait for her future predictions to come to

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 55 reviews



Priscilla

Medium Priscilla
Karuna Saraswatee | 3 April 2021

She is fast to reply and makes you feel very comfortable and free. Thank you. I will come back again for sure

View all reviews for Priscilla Start chat with Priscilla
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
SK | 2 April 2021

Very accurate!! Thank u

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Claire | 2 April 2021

Carol was very lovely - gave me a good insight into things - thankyou x

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 100 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Fatima | 1 April 2021

Thank you Marwa, your readings are always fast , accurate and on point 🤍

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Nicholas George

Medium Nicholas George
Cheryl | 1 April 2021

Really lovely reader. Genuine guy and quick responses. I left my reading feeling so much more positivity. Thank you ♥️

View all reviews for Nicholas George Start chat with Nicholas George
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
SK | 1 April 2021

Honest, no sugarcoating and accurate. Thank u!

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Kelly

Medium Kelly
Georgia | 31 March 2021

Kelly is kind, thoughtful and accurate. I feel much better after having a reading with her :) she has lots of empathy and a true psychic gift - she has helped so much with my situation. Thank you lovely lady xx

View all reviews for Kelly Start chat with Kelly
9.5

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
Anonymous | 31 March 2021

Thank you so much :) you're a very friendly person and I would love to get in touch with you again. I really need guidance to be more positive on the situation!

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Cathy | 31 March 2021

Thanku great reading very helpful Lovely insight

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Maria | 31 March 2021

Thank you Sandra that reading was very empowering

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Lorraine | 30 March 2021

The adviser was friendly and easy to speak to.

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Liz

Medium Liz
Karuna Saraswatee | 30 March 2021

I have to come again to chat with Liz

View all reviews for Liz Start chat with Liz
9.8

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Ariane | 29 March 2021

Excellent reader 💙

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Amanda | 28 March 2021

I learned alot about my situation that I didn't know.Thank you for your reading

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.8

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Ioana

Medium Ioana
SK | 27 March 2021

Great reading!

View all reviews for Ioana Start chat with Ioana
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Alexandros

Medium Alexandros
S | 27 March 2021

Thanks you Alexandros. So wonderful with your gifts and thank you for the warning my sweet friend, blessings!

View all reviews for Alexandros Start chat with Alexandros
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
H. | 27 March 2021

Thanks for looking 😘 it's exactly the same like another reader told me.

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Benedicta | 27 March 2021

Very Accurate, the only psychic to predict the fight I had with my partner, I love her, will come back

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Nesha | 26 March 2021

She said some insightful honest things which seem like they are true. Sadly for me. She was Frank and honest and gave me Nesha Charalambous perspective

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Hina | 25 March 2021

Maria is v kind and accurate reader❤️. She types fast and answers without sugar coating. I would definitely return to her for more readings. 🥰🥰🥰

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Franz

Medium Franz
Alisha | 21 March 2021

Seemed very accurate. Would highly recommend to try!

View all reviews for Franz Start chat with Franz
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Anonymous | 21 March 2021

Wow thank you so much :) Very accurate with my current situations. I would love to get back to you as soon as I'm able to purchase credits here. Thank you very much for looking into this and this totally gives me hope! You're an angel 💝

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Holly | 19 March 2021

Robin is very intuitive. He was spot on in detail regarding my situation! I loved his pacing and gentle, yet laser sharp accuracy. Thank you, Robin!❤

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.8

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Betty | 14 March 2021

Awesome chat with Vanessa

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.8

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Thomas (Tom)

Medium Thomas (Tom)
Rina | 10 March 2021

Thank you Thomas for looking with me along. It was like you was beside me 😀 blessings to you.

View all reviews for Thomas (Tom) Start chat with Thomas (Tom)
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Anna | 9 March 2021

Very accurate, professional lovely to talk to

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Thea | 9 March 2021

Thanks it makes sense

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Tanya

Medium Tanya
Tracey | 7 March 2021

Was really good to get a different perspective of what I was asking she was really good with really good advice and on how things would be in the future.

View all reviews for Tanya Start chat with Tanya
10

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
G | 7 March 2021

Amazing connection with Samantha again! So grateful for the reading. It has calmed me in so many ways. Thank you 🙏🏽

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
SK | 26 February 2021

Tina is an amazing reader! Accurate, honest and empathic.

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
9.9

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
LaToya | 26 February 2021

I really enjoyed my reading with Mandi. I cannot wait for her predictions to come to past.

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Akheel | 25 February 2021

Hello Estella😊 it was lovely connecting with you. Please inbox me your last message that chat ended, please its very important. Much love and gratitude.

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Lorraine

Medium Lorraine
Michelle | 25 February 2021

Lorraine is very gifted and gave me the clarity I was searching for I highly recommend her. I will certainly contact her again, thank you Lorraine 💖

View all reviews for Lorraine Start chat with Lorraine
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Sunusha

Medium Sunusha
Kayla | 24 February 2021

Thanks for the reading

View all reviews for Sunusha Start chat with Sunusha
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Monika | 21 February 2021

He makes me feel better and just knows what to do. Definitely go for it!

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Crystel

Medium Crystel
Helen | 13 February 2021

It was crazy how much resonated & made me realise I need to be patient and it will come. Thank you

View all reviews for Crystel Start chat with Crystel
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Nora

Medium Nora
Heide_sims | 12 February 2021

Very happy.

View all reviews for Nora Start chat with Nora
9.6

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Anna

Medium Anna
Fatima | 7 February 2021

AMAZING. Extremely detailed and accurate. Fast typer and connected quickly to the situation. Thank you so much for everything 🤍

View all reviews for Anna Start chat with Anna
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Marina

Medium Marina
Sam | 14 December 2020

She is good, she could tell me certain details clearly to me which were accurate. And she does not waste time which is awesome.

View all reviews for Marina Start chat with Marina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
Joanne | 18 November 2020

This was my second chat with Sandy and I was amazed with what she told me, again, she didn't need prompting at all. She is obviously very gifted and told me things that were spot on. Sorry if I bombarded you with questions at once, you were very understanding and

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Alice

Medium Alice
Klaudia | 18 November 2020

Alice really told me the truth about the question that I was concerned. Thank you.

View all reviews for Alice Start chat with Alice
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Rune

Medium Rune
Monique | 15 September 2020

Thank you Rune you made me feel so much better. Will talk to you again. x

View all reviews for Rune Start chat with Rune
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Top