Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

6661 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Lorraine

Medium Lorraine
Mindy | 13 June 2021

She answered some of my concerns

View all reviews for Lorraine Start chat with Lorraine
9.8

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Debbie | 13 June 2021

Honest and clear ... gentle and kind ... would read with her again !!

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 188 reviews



Gullraiz

Medium Gullraiz
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Melissa | 13 June 2021

What a beautiful warm lady Candice is! I feel so much better talking to her and she was completely accurate! ❤

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Melissa | 13 June 2021

Danielle is amazing! Very positive, accurate and loving ❤

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 109 reviews



Kelly

Medium Kelly
Lidija | 13 June 2021

The explanation made sense with the timing of events and the circumstances involved.

View all reviews for Kelly Start chat with Kelly
9.6

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Shauntae | 13 June 2021

Amazing reader …….please get a reading from her you will be delighted n happy!

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Subhan

Medium Subhan
Sarisha | 13 June 2021

Excellent honest,accurate

View all reviews for Subhan Start chat with Subhan
9.8

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Shauntae | 13 June 2021

Karen one of her perditions have came to pass !

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 76 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
G | 13 June 2021

Raquel is accurate, quick and really wants to give you the full picture by digging deep into the situation

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Mmsalmmrs12 | 13 June 2021

Love the reading hope everything goes like she says

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
Laurie | 13 June 2021

Informing and helpful 😊

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Hamid

Medium Hamid
Simerjeet | 13 June 2021

Hamid was wonderful in re-assuring me and kept me so calm throughout! i really pray and hope all the predictions come to be true! love and light ✨

View all reviews for Hamid Start chat with Hamid
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Kanoie | 13 June 2021

Lovely lady- I threw a heap of questions to her and she kept up! Seems similar to other reads so I’m hopeful! Thanks again 🌺

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 52 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Justine | 13 June 2021

Mihaela, you are seriously the best. I love our chats and your message after is so thoughtful and kind. In my extremely difficult situation you always manage to make me laugh and give me hope, in what I feel is sometimes a bit of a lost cause. I will be in touch soon

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 96 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
Amy | 12 June 2021

Jeanette is really really lovely, she’s fun as well as picking up correctly on information:) Jeanette gives you plenty of info in the time you have. The info I was given was spot on and relevant to what I wanted to know. She gave me some great practical tips to

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Stacie | 12 June 2021

Thank you so much tj for being an amazing and kind reader im sorry for being so emotional thank you for everything you are a really genuine reader i really appreciate your kindness and patience thank you

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 101 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Stacie | 12 June 2021

Thank you so much sage for being a lovely reader xxxxx

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Dean | 12 June 2021

Thank you laura, wish i had more time there as u were really making sense to me :) thanks

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
Alisha | 12 June 2021

Very informative and kind! Hope the predictions come to pass!

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
G | 12 June 2021

Love Mara! Always consistent and always guides me to the greater good for myself ❤️

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Hamza

Medium Hamza
Kalaivani | 12 June 2021

My first reading with you and I am happy I chose you 🤗you connected very well with me and the reading was very helpful and accurate regarding my POI😇💐thank you for your kindness and the sweet way in which you replied to my questions I left the chat feeling p

View all reviews for Hamza Start chat with Hamza
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Carmel | 12 June 2021

Wow ! Simply amazing. Give this amazing lady a go! She is fast, accurate the real deal xx will be back. Sadly time ran out. Xx

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Alison | 12 June 2021

Helena was great highly recommend her.

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 71 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Natalia | 12 June 2021

Nice reading, thank you

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.8

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Melissa | 11 June 2021

Dee is very honest and has been with me through my journey so far. She has been on point and very honest -she’s a fast Typer as she types as I’m typing . Always feel good after talking to her -💛

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 160 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
Jelena | 11 June 2021

I had a very good reading with Marius , he is spot on and I really hope what he says is what will happen , thank you again

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.8

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Jo

Medium Jo
Stacie | 11 June 2021

Thank you very much jo for being such a genuine, warm reader, i really appreciate that, im glad i spoke with you xxx

View all reviews for Jo Start chat with Jo
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Elizabeth

Medium Elizabeth
Akheel | 11 June 2021

Dear Elizabeth:):) it was so lovely connecting with you thank you for your warm and loving energy and guidance I really truly appreciate it. Please do kindly inbox me everything else you were typing to me that chat did not allow enough time. will really appreciate it

View all reviews for Elizabeth Start chat with Elizabeth
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Donna | 11 June 2021

Great reading, she seemed to pick up on my situation very quickly. Made some predictions. Will let you know if the come to pass. Definitely will have another reading with Racquel

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Stacie | 11 June 2021

Thank you so much angel sofia i really appreciate your patience kindness and support, im sorry for being over emotional im all lost in my own head not seeing Clear but thank you so much ❤️

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 151 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Kalaivani | 11 June 2021

I just received an email reading from Simona and I am blown away and how well she connected to me and my POI 🤗🤗it was such a detailed reading and everything she said about him and the situation was like she was standing outside his house and typing this email

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 285 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Deepa | 11 June 2021

Dear Virasha ji, thank you for your clarifying words. They gave a piece of mind and peace as well.

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.9

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
G | 11 June 2021

Angela is very good and can read into the depth of people’s feelings and intentions.

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Vicky | 11 June 2021

A beautiful reading and Estella was very accurate with what she was picking up xx

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Blanca

Medium Blanca
Deepa | 11 June 2021

Dear Blanca, consulting you was very wonderful. You were spot on, which helped me a lot. May you and yours be blessed always. Thank you!

View all reviews for Blanca Start chat with Blanca
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Lucy | 10 June 2021

Thank you my dear, you do not sugar-coat you say as it is I appreciate, you told me I will be disappointed well he did , thanks for the honesty .

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 114 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Anna | 10 June 2021

She was excellent, very sweet, kind and open minded. A very enjoyable session

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 52 reviews



Stuart

Medium Stuart
Mary | 10 June 2021

A prediction Iwill look out for! Seems friendly and easy to chat with.

View all reviews for Stuart Start chat with Stuart
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Nicole

Medium Nicole
Hina | 10 June 2021

Amazing lady , very kind and accurate reader❤️. Will come back again👏

View all reviews for Nicole Start chat with Nicole
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
Melissa | 10 June 2021

Very good and made me laugh!!!

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Victoria | 10 June 2021

Ena is such a kind soul and I really recommend her to anyone seeking guidance and clarity. She's very quick to respond and puts her heart into the reading. Thank you xx

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 222 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Victoria | 10 June 2021

Thank you Werner, although there were some bits I didn't quite agree with you are always very kind and accurate within your readings. ⭐

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.8

Average score

Based on 210 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Victoria | 10 June 2021

Thank you Clint for your reassurance. I feel your reading was very accurate regarding my situation and I appreciate your input. I'm sorry I had to run.

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



Faisal

Medium Faisal
Kalaivani | 10 June 2021

Thank you Faisal for your insights and for putting my mind at ease🙏it was a very good chat and you connected quiet well with my situation. I didn't get your last message thou can you please inbox me as I feel it was important for me to know. Thanks again will

View all reviews for Faisal Start chat with Faisal
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
SK | 9 June 2021

Thank you Valerie!! Accurate as always!!

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
SK | 9 June 2021

Thank you Holly! A great and accurate reading.

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Caro | 9 June 2021

A very nice reading with some good positives for my future. Maria is very Friendly in her style, I really hope what she revealed, happens in reality. I will be back. Especially if it comes true!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 136 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Sharon | 9 June 2021

Janet has always been good for me.She doesnt generalise things like some of the readers do.She goes deeper to explain.

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 52 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Hlalala | 9 June 2021

One thing about Rhiannon she’s accurate and firm in her readings and they come to pass!, not forgetting how patient and compassionate she is. Thank you always Rhee xx

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 128 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Sharon | 9 June 2021

what she explained before in the previous chats is what is happening now.she does not sugarcoat but tells as she sees it.The news may sound bad but she will be telling the truth.i prefer to hear the truth than fairy tale messages .and she also goes deeper with her me

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Kayci | 9 June 2021

Thank you so much! It was pretty good!

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.6

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
Justine | 8 June 2021

Thank you so much for your honest and open reading. You have given me reassurance that what I am feeling and hearing is true. I will be back for an update soon.

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Kristiana

Medium Kristiana
Laurie | 8 June 2021

Great at connecting energy

View all reviews for Kristiana Start chat with Kristiana
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Erica

Medium Erica
Alina | 8 June 2021

She is lovely, acurate and very very kind! Thank you, sweet girl! I will always come back to you! You are my therapy! Love,Alina

View all reviews for Erica Start chat with Erica
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Priscilla

Medium Priscilla
Tanesha | 7 June 2021

I got a reading back in April I believe about a job situation. Out off all the psychics here she told me the most accurate timeline. I actually gave up on the idea when at the very end of May I got the job offer and i started the beginning of June. She told me end of

View all reviews for Priscilla Start chat with Priscilla
9.8

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Gulfam

Medium Gulfam
Jenny | 7 June 2021

Very quick to connect lots of details that made sense to me thanks

View all reviews for Gulfam Start chat with Gulfam
9.9

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
Hafeni | 6 June 2021

She's so funny and doesn't beat around the bush.

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
10

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
Cheryl | 6 June 2021

Thank you for your lovely reading. Picked up on a reconnection. Apologies I never got the time to thank you properly. Thank you honey xxxx

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Michelle

Medium Michelle
Haley | 6 June 2021

Super sweet lady!

View all reviews for Michelle Start chat with Michelle
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Mahesh Vardhan

Medium Mahesh Vardhan
Deepa | 6 June 2021

Dear Mr. Mahesh, thank you for sharing your insights. I hope it will all come true!

View all reviews for Mahesh Vardhan Start chat with Mahesh Vardhan
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Deepa | 6 June 2021

Dear Melissa, thank you for sharing your insights. You are always spot on!

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Natalie | 6 June 2021

You were very helpful sorry we ran out of time

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Shauntae | 5 June 2021

One of her perditions came to pass about some people she told me about in a reading. Well actually a few in other readings to!!! She’s is the truth!! Have you ever had that 1 person just upfront about what’s going on and can pinpoint the problem (well thi

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Katie | 5 June 2021

Wonderful :)

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.7

Average score

Based on 131 reviews



Autumn

Medium Autumn
Michelle | 5 June 2021

I had a reading with autumn, she was really good gave me alot of insight also guidance, I look forward to her predictions coming true highly recommend her will consult autumn again soon

View all reviews for Autumn Start chat with Autumn
10

Average score

Based on 55 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Katy | 4 June 2021

he was honest and take his time to know you i like that. because i got cerebral palsy and arthritis.

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 128 reviews



Shirza

Medium Shirza
Hafeni | 3 June 2021

Quick response and he elaborates well.

View all reviews for Shirza Start chat with Shirza
9.2

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Anna | 3 June 2021

A great energy to be around. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Flannery

Medium Flannery
Holly | 3 June 2021

I'd highly recommend Flannery, whose empathy, kindness and truth shone through. She wasn't looking to accumalte minutes on my reading; her priority was to inform me of accurate, balanced information, even if some of it was difficult to hear. Come fo Flannery

View all reviews for Flannery Start chat with Flannery
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
Masliza | 3 June 2021

Thank you Yoselem for the reassurance and guidance. I look forward to your predictions coming to pass

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



Joey

Medium Joey
Hafeni | 2 June 2021

Joey is the guy next door.Attentive, fast response and detailed analysis. Engage him too. He's quite fun.

View all reviews for Joey Start chat with Joey
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Kelly | 2 June 2021

Jake has guided me through the most difficult event in my life....I would be a mess without his support.

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 93 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Dean | 2 June 2021

Loved this. Confirmed some stuff and her way is amazing.. wish I hadn't run out of funds there.. I'll be back you legend

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Angelique | 2 June 2021

Lora is awesome. When I come back I just want to talk to her.

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Louise | 1 June 2021

I had a great reading today with Tracy. She seemed very on the ball and knew things from my past. Looking forward to the future predictions coming true. She was very sure about what she was feeling and was a pleasure to talk to. I would highly recommend a reading fro

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



John

Medium John
Barbara | 1 June 2021

Its always lovely to talk to John, he is really nice kind and I feel I can trust him. He always advises me with a positive outlook. Thank you and i will speak to you again.

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.7

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
Stuart | 31 May 2021

Really nice experience

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Tina

Medium Tina
Stacie | 31 May 2021

Thank you so much Tina for all your help and patience with me, you are a genuine healing reader, thank you for helping me xxxxxxxxxxxxx

View all reviews for Tina Start chat with Tina
9.9

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
SK | 30 May 2021

Thank you very much Carla for an accurate and kind reading!!

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Jared

Medium Jared
Melissa | 29 May 2021

Very good chat and energy.

View all reviews for Jared Start chat with Jared
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Sigrun

Medium Sigrun
Anna | 27 May 2021

Sigrun was amazing. I felt really calm and at peace during our chat. She was incredible finding the words to describe my situation and gave me a clear perspective. I really enjoyed her reading style as it made me feel enpowered and in control of my situation

View all reviews for Sigrun Start chat with Sigrun
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Heenali

Medium Heenali
K | 27 May 2021

Wonderful reader, accurate, quick typing and to the point

View all reviews for Heenali Start chat with Heenali
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Jessica

Medium Jessica
Dean | 26 May 2021

Second reading with Jessica, had to come back as I really enjoy her way and she's very warming. Bless u

View all reviews for Jessica Start chat with Jessica
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Tracey | 24 May 2021

Absolutely spot on ... will definitely be returning to Alison Would totally recommend Thank you

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 96 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Alison | 24 May 2021

I really liked Sarah she was fantastic ten out of ten for me

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Asal | 24 May 2021

Great energy and reading. connected well I highly recommend. Thank you x

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Amy | 23 May 2021

Elaine is great!

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Jada

Medium Jada
Fatima | 23 May 2021

Connects fast and accurate. Sorry I did not get a chance to thank you.

View all reviews for Jada Start chat with Jada
10

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
G | 22 May 2021

Jolene is spot on and wonderful as usual

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.9

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Amy | 22 May 2021

Thanks Jane, I could of chatted forever :) Jane is lovely and really tries to help. She gives you lots of information and doesn’t try to draw you in with false hopes, silly statements and ridiculous predictions about what might happen. Just a lovely reading tha

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Preet | 22 May 2021

Thank you Victoria for another positive reading and hope it comes to pass like the previous readings. You always put my mind at ease with a good news .Will return for another reading once this one comes to pass .I recommend you to everyone xx

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Ruhena | 20 May 2021

Rabii is totally amazing! You're prediction from the 16 of this month came true the next day!!! Everything you said was right. How amazing are you?! Thank you so much. With love and light.

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 92 reviews



Jasmine

Medium Jasmine
Elizabeth | 15 May 2021

Jasmine is very amazing, her reading was what I thought was happening to my relationship and it was time well spent. Very fast at writing back and very kind. I highly recommend, she is amazing.

View all reviews for Jasmine Start chat with Jasmine
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
SK | 15 May 2021

Very empathetic, accurate and no sugarcoating.. thank you!!

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 52 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Lauren | 15 May 2021

Picked up on my situation. Excellent reader. Will definitely come back.

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
JJ | 13 May 2021

Thank you so much. So sorry we ran out of time xxx

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Sunusha

Medium Sunusha
Akheel | 11 May 2021

Thank you so so much my dear angel sister Sunusha:):) really so appreciate the clarity and wonderful warmth and guidance and clear positive reading. I truly look forward to all of this and cannot wait:):) I feel very well blessed and ever grate ful for all the help.

View all reviews for Sunusha Start chat with Sunusha
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Fatima | 11 May 2021

Always accurate and fast to connect. One of my go tos, nervier disappoints and gives great advice. Sorry I didn’t get a chance to thank you. I will be back

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
SK | 10 May 2021

Very accurate, empathetic and kind!! Highly recommended!!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Francesca | 9 May 2021

Brenda was amazing , she was able to give me a different insight into the connection sometimes looking at things from a different lens but still following ur own senses helps to broaden ur understanding and I felt Brenda did this during my reading.

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Cheryl | 4 May 2021

Always love chatting with Maria. Very accurate and a lovely energy. She's amazing. Highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Jan

Medium Jan
Deepa | 2 May 2021

Dear Jan, Thank you for sharing your insights so accurately. I needed the clarification.

View all reviews for Jan Start chat with Jan
9.8

Average score

Based on 73 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Ruhena | 30 April 2021

Absolutely spot on! A prediction made earlier this month is coming to pass now! I am hoping that everything that was predicted will come to pass. Absolutely love Margot, she is so kind and connects with you so well. Take care Margot and love you lots

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Alexandros

Medium Alexandros
Kim | 30 April 2021

He was spot on and gave me the answers I needed thankyou so much

View all reviews for Alexandros Start chat with Alexandros
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Hope

Medium Hope
Jenni | 30 April 2021

Hope have never clarity and peace of mind on my current love life situation which I would of never of gotten and would ended in pain. Thank you hope for everything

View all reviews for Hope Start chat with Hope
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Holly | 27 April 2021

I felt an instant connection with Gemma. She is kind and accurate. She responded quickly and provided detailed info during our time. I highly recommend her! Thank you, G!!❤

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.6

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Amy | 26 April 2021

Simona is just absolutely lovely! A really nice, understanding but fun and positive person. She gave me a realistic reading, telling me things that I know to be true. Simona gives plenty of information that is relevant and expressed well. Thank you :)

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
Lina | 25 April 2021

You are so accurate!!! Really really awesome are you. Trust me on this! You are so gifted and we connect really well. My spiritual journey is a bit similar to yours.. You are really worth reading with💖

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Amy | 24 April 2021

Vanessa said things that resonated with me and were in line with my own gut feelings. Really pleasant lady you can laugh with. Gives you plenty of info too. Thank you :)

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Ingrid

Medium Ingrid
Anna | 23 April 2021

Ingrid gave outstanding understanding and insight.Positive, non - judgmental, accepting and kind. I loved the chat, it was spot on and I felt more energetic the days after. Great!

View all reviews for Ingrid Start chat with Ingrid
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Ava

Medium Ava
Deepa | 22 April 2021

Dear Ava, Thank you for sharing your perspective on my issue at hand. I feel more clarity now.

View all reviews for Ava Start chat with Ava
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Georgia

Medium Georgia
Julie | 20 April 2021

its a while since i had a areading with georgia and cant wait to have another one to be honest xx love your readings Georgia i can relate to you too so easily

View all reviews for Georgia Start chat with Georgia
9.9

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Ioana

Medium Ioana
SK | 27 March 2021

Great reading!

View all reviews for Ioana Start chat with Ioana
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Betty | 14 March 2021

Awesome chat with Vanessa

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
9.8

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Thomas (Tom)

Medium Thomas (Tom)
Rina | 10 March 2021

Thank you Thomas for looking with me along. It was like you was beside me 😀 blessings to you.

View all reviews for Thomas (Tom) Start chat with Thomas (Tom)
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Anna | 9 March 2021

Very accurate, professional lovely to talk to

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Tanya

Medium Tanya
Tracey | 7 March 2021

Was really good to get a different perspective of what I was asking she was really good with really good advice and on how things would be in the future.

View all reviews for Tanya Start chat with Tanya
10

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Crystel

Medium Crystel
Helen | 13 February 2021

It was crazy how much resonated & made me realise I need to be patient and it will come. Thank you

View all reviews for Crystel Start chat with Crystel
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Anna

Medium Anna
Fatima | 7 February 2021

AMAZING. Extremely detailed and accurate. Fast typer and connected quickly to the situation. Thank you so much for everything 🤍

View all reviews for Anna Start chat with Anna
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Marina

Medium Marina
Sam | 14 December 2020

She is good, she could tell me certain details clearly to me which were accurate. And she does not waste time which is awesome.

View all reviews for Marina Start chat with Marina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
Joanne | 18 November 2020

This was my second chat with Sandy and I was amazed with what she told me, again, she didn't need prompting at all. She is obviously very gifted and told me things that were spot on. Sorry if I bombarded you with questions at once, you were very understanding and

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Alice

Medium Alice
Klaudia | 18 November 2020

Alice really told me the truth about the question that I was concerned. Thank you.

View all reviews for Alice Start chat with Alice
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Top