Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

8782 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Marius

Medium Marius
Nisha | 15 October 2021

To the point in deals

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 128 reviews



Kathleen

Medium Kathleen
Hina | 15 October 2021

I like her the most here❤️❤️❤️She is more like a friend. I love her readings🌹. She types fast and answers all questions in detail. She is an amazing reader. I wish could talk to her 24/7.

View all reviews for Kathleen Start chat with Kathleen
10

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
Anonymous | 15 October 2021

The time runs out to quickly but she clear and understanding

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.8

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
LaToya | 15 October 2021

I was pretty impressed with my reading. Everything Tobya said was pretty accurate.

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Kristiane

Medium Kristiane
Rachel | 15 October 2021

Was straight to the point in energies and everything surrounding the situation

View all reviews for Kristiane Start chat with Kristiane
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Joyce | 15 October 2021

Excellent reader. Intuitive

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
Crissy | 15 October 2021

Quick and to the point

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
9.9

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Linda | 15 October 2021

Very sweet and I hope accurate ♥️

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Maria | 15 October 2021

She is going to be my go to advisor. She is warm, friendly and kind hearted, an angel really. she is quite accurate and in tuned to the situation. I appreciate her compassion and guidance. Chatting with her was like talking to a friend just so very comfortable. Her e

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 177 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Evelyn | 14 October 2021

Thank you Maria, while chatting with you I felt a sense of peace which have not felt in a very long time. 😊

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 166 reviews



Georgina

Medium Georgina
Lesley | 14 October 2021

Georgina is very good. Her prediction about contact was spot on and also her insight into the situation was very accurate.

View all reviews for Georgina Start chat with Georgina
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Akheel | 14 October 2021

Thank you for wonderful reading Andrea please do kindly convey to my love that I love her deeply and I cant wait to be in her arms and that she must just stay very positive all is well and im with her and so happy and lu ky she wiith me. Take care Akheel

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Embry

Medium Embry
Deepa | 14 October 2021

Dear Embry, consulting you was very beneficial. All your insights were spot on, and I love that you expressed your thoughts with much clarity and detail. This gave me a feeling of reassurance and peace. Now I know how I protect myself and focus on the divine protecti

View all reviews for Embry Start chat with Embry
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Valeria

Medium Valeria
Lauren | 14 October 2021

Loved her. I'll be back. I wanted more time but my card wouldn't go through 😞 She gave me what I needed to hear within the time frame I had.

View all reviews for Valeria Start chat with Valeria
9.8

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
April | 14 October 2021

Mr. Werner Was absolutely amazing set a lot of things that was just actually said to me by the person I was asking about. I will definitely call back and talk to him again thank you

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 256 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
Justice | 14 October 2021

Luliana I want to thank you for the much needed insight once more, she’s very helpful n compassionate. Do yourself some justice and get the much needed guidance and reassurance on your path. Love be with us all

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
9.9

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Katie | 13 October 2021

Absolutely adore Dee, makes me feel so much better about my POI and picked up on him quickly. I hope the predictions come to pass :) thank you Dee

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 251 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Kerry | 13 October 2021

Special person, kind and good at giving advices. Talk to you soon xx

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Estefanía Alejandra

Medium Estefanía Alejandra
Simerjeet | 13 October 2021

I personally am very picky with who i do readings with and today i had the opportunity to speak to Estefania. Can i just say she doesn't disappoint? Thank you so so sooo much and I will be back soon. I realise i have a lot of internal work to do before I get ther

View all reviews for Estefanía Alejandra Start chat with Estefanía Alejandra
10

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Kristina | 13 October 2021

Used Craigs assistance and consult twice now. First time everything he has told me came appeared to be true word to word including the predictions. This time have no doubt he is right again. Will definitely be back for more advice in the future! Thank you!

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 150 reviews



Agustina

Medium Agustina
Simerjeet | 13 October 2021

To the two times i've spoken to Agustina, i'm just going to say she's spot on! you will not go wrong she can pick someone out to a T! I'll speak to you soon lovely and thank you for letting my cousin know! I'll do my bit as much as i can! xx

View all reviews for Agustina Start chat with Agustina
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Vera | 13 October 2021

Elaine was an excellent reader.Very warm and understanding of my situation and present feelings.She also gave me indications of how the other person was feeling too.

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 77 reviews



Kateryna

Medium Kateryna
Natalie | 13 October 2021

Very good reading and answered quickly. I can’t wait to see what will happen. Thank you

View all reviews for Kateryna Start chat with Kateryna
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Herlinda

Medium Herlinda
Nicola | 13 October 2021

Thank you for a lovely reading

View all reviews for Herlinda Start chat with Herlinda
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Gulfam

Medium Gulfam
Michelle | 13 October 2021

Got all my answers just waiting to see if there right or not but he was great to chat to and would recommend him to anyone Thank you so much for your help and patience.

View all reviews for Gulfam Start chat with Gulfam
10

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
SK | 13 October 2021

Compassionate, kind, no sugarcoating and very intuitive. Got every detail right without any information. Brilliant! Thank you ☀️☀️☀️

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Akheel | 13 October 2021

Dear jennifer :) thank you so much for a wonderful chat truly appreciate it. There were connections problems while speaking and so I typed for you to please kindly inbox me if possible all the other important stuff will truly apprciate it especially if there are any

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Shelly | 13 October 2021

Amazing and kind

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 81 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
Amy | 13 October 2021

Thank you Marie :) Well what can I say? Marie is just lovely! So nice and puts things in a really lovely way. She was right in what she picked up! I wish I could of chatted longer. Marie types quickly and doesn’t waste your time. Thank you x

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Haley | 13 October 2021

I adore Valerie. She is spot on, and really does her best to answer all of your questions.

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Haley | 13 October 2021

Samantha accurately predicted when I would hear from my POI - which was very impressive! She is kind, gives good advice, and has been spot on. I highly recommend her. Especially if you find yourself in a twin flame dynamic.

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Olivia | 13 October 2021

Thank you sage. You calmed my nerves and also told me some things about myself I felt were needed to be heard. You are a very gifted lady. X

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Portia | 13 October 2021

I like how she went into detail when assisting me. She is very easy to connect with and very clear in her message. Thank you Danielle. I hope to be contact with you soonest with the best news 🤗

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 148 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
Justice | 13 October 2021

I want to thanked you so much on helping me through this journey ❤️❤️

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.7

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Amparo | 13 October 2021

I look forward to chat with you more time and 8 will thank you for your help.my answers wore satisfying..thanks

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 104 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Leah | 13 October 2021

Happier

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Christel

Medium Christel
Ariel | 13 October 2021

Sorry I ran out of funds but you blessed me :)

View all reviews for Christel Start chat with Christel
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Stevanovic | 13 October 2021

She is very good.

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 127 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
Jenny | 13 October 2021

Clear and very nice!

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.8

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
JazzyB | 12 October 2021

Fantastic medium. Spot on with her predictions. Gave me the clarity I was looking for regarding relationships. I strongly recommend this lady. Keep up the good work Carol. Best wishes. Jasmine

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.9

Average score

Based on 156 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Kristine | 12 October 2021

I feel better after I talk with her. Even though I'm sad about a situation she explains thw good side of it which is encouraging love her!!

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
K | 12 October 2021

Amazing reader, as always, accurate, kind and to the point.

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 220 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Elizabeth | 12 October 2021

Marwa you are the best for everything ♥️😍😘 you make me feel so happy 😀 everything you said is right thank you 😊

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.9

Average score

Based on 94 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
Gail | 12 October 2021

Very good & accurate in what she tells me so reassuring. Never wastes your credits very quick in responding. Thankyou again.

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Raegan | 12 October 2021

Great reading and has given me hope for my future relationship

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Onia

Medium Onia
Deepa | 12 October 2021

Dear Onia, consulting you was very beneficial. All your insights were spot on, and I love that you expressed your thoughts with much clarity and detail. This gave me a feeling of reassurance and peace. Thank you. Blessings to you and your work.....

View all reviews for Onia Start chat with Onia
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
Olivia | 11 October 2021

Nice meeting you 😊

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.8

Average score

Based on 50 reviews



Melanie

Medium Melanie
Amy | 11 October 2021

I found Melanie to be accurate, honest and realistic. I really enjoyed my reading. She is positive and helpful without telling you what you want to hear. I found Melanie to be really helpful and comforting. Her guidance was balanced, and she didn’t push her opi

View all reviews for Melanie Start chat with Melanie
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Victoria | 11 October 2021

If Ena Marie says that something is 'on track' then it is on track. Ena has really helped guide / comfort me a lot over the last year and I am so grateful to her. She has also helped me to figure out when I might be reacting to something because of my own fea

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 264 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Laura | 11 October 2021

I like TJ, very logical which i wanted, very compassionate and understanding. Thanks for clearing things up 😁

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 155 reviews



Erika

Medium Erika
Joanne | 11 October 2021

Thank you for the clarification i needed. I really hope you are right so I will stay positive and be patient. Would recommend

View all reviews for Erika Start chat with Erika
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Mia

Medium Mia
Ashley | 11 October 2021

One of the best readings ever! Thank you Mia!

View all reviews for Mia Start chat with Mia
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Judy | 11 October 2021

Helena was great. She gave me the insight and clarity I was needing. I would recommend Helena.

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 90 reviews



Allison

Medium Allison
Victoria | 10 October 2021

What she said made a lot of sense and it just proved to me what I was already thinking. She could really channel in there and see what’s going on. My time ran out I didn’t get to read the last message but I’ll take your advise haha and try not to se

View all reviews for Allison Start chat with Allison
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Amy | 10 October 2021

Always fantastic, I return to Simona because not only is she correct but she is really lovely too :) I always enjoy our chats. Thank you x

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Ariana

Medium Ariana
Nikki | 10 October 2021

Thank you for answering my questions, I know what I need to do for my future

View all reviews for Ariana Start chat with Ariana
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Deepa | 10 October 2021

Dear Jake, your insights were spot on. You were exceptionally good. You expressed your thoughts so clearly and also included key details. Thank you so much. Consulting you was very beneficial. Blessings to you and your work.

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 132 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Jodie | 10 October 2021

She fast and clear

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Kandra

Medium Kandra
Deepa | 10 October 2021

Dear Kandra, thank you for sharing your insights. They were spot on.

View all reviews for Kandra Start chat with Kandra
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Deepa | 10 October 2021

Dear Ruth, thank you for sharing your insights. You were spot-on. What you said resonated with what I felt. Thanks.

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Kasia | 9 October 2021

Raquel is amazing, I highly recommend her.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 71 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Rachel | 9 October 2021

Kimberley was spot on with many things and picked up on matters straight away. It was lovely to hear positiveness and ways forward to help with healing. Would definately recommend her.

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 116 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Niki | 9 October 2021

WoW Laura is not only such a magical energy - she is very honest and SO incredibly accurate. Everything was delivered with kindness and it felt like talking to an old friend. She was so very insightful and honestly blown away by her ability to connect with such accur

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.9

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Joy

Medium Joy
Monika | 9 October 2021

Joy is joyful she’s wonderful! Quick responses and she just knows! I had a great reading thank you!!!!

View all reviews for Joy Start chat with Joy
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Sigrun

Medium Sigrun
SK | 8 October 2021

Excellent reader! Honest, no sugarcoating and does not waste your time with bushing around. Thank you so much Sigrun!☀️

View all reviews for Sigrun Start chat with Sigrun
10

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Kathleen | 8 October 2021

Give a good reading and was very accurate in what she picked up

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
SK | 8 October 2021

Thank you for your insights Babsi!!

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
SK | 8 October 2021

Excellent as always!! Thank you Carla☀️☀️☀️

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Nesha | 8 October 2021

On point!

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 71 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Akheel | 8 October 2021

Dear holly thank you my dear angel sister:) really so happy to have had chat with you right after i spoke to my rep. Please do kindly inbox me when you can. Much love. So lovely to have connected with you wonderful chat and clarity and guidance and truly am grateful

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 79 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Jacqueline | 8 October 2021

She always gives me hope and honest. Will go back in a few months

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 93 reviews



John

Medium John
Heather | 7 October 2021

Another great reading. Thanks John.

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Jodie | 7 October 2021

She very clear and fast and replying she definitely made my day

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
Mellisa | 7 October 2021

Picked up very accurately

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Evelyn | 6 October 2021

Thank you Maria, I do hope it turns out

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
Mo | 6 October 2021

Thank you Ryan for your reading! Very accurate and on point. I will definitely be following up with you and adding you to my favorites! Blessings!

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Olena

Medium Olena
Deepa | 6 October 2021

Dear Olena, thank you for sharing your insights!

View all reviews for Olena Start chat with Olena
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Aubrielle

Medium Aubrielle
Sahar | 6 October 2021

Thanks for your insight,

View all reviews for Aubrielle Start chat with Aubrielle
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
Deepa | 5 October 2021

Dear Leanne, you were incredibly spot on. I was totally amazed. You are very gifted. Thank you for sharing your insights. Blessings to you and your work...

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Joyce

Medium Joyce
Angela | 5 October 2021

Joyce is WONDERFUL! I absolutely loved her. She's in line with my other advisors. I would've continued but I didn't have the funds. She is just lovely!! Quick and very sweet. A much better experience with her then another person on this site, that I had t

View all reviews for Joyce Start chat with Joyce
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Heather | 4 October 2021

Thanks heaps for yet another beautiful and empathic reading, Clive. You managed to perk me up and give me hope at this difficult time, especially today. I promise to be extra kind to me and I look forward to the end of the week when that special person will contact m

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
10

Average score

Based on 87 reviews



Katie

Medium Katie
Travena | 4 October 2021

Thanks so much for your help

View all reviews for Katie Start chat with Katie
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Ruhena | 4 October 2021

Thank you so much for your reading Margot. You are so accurate in your understanding of the situation and reactions of people. Hoping to see your predictions pass. Will come back to you as usual. Lots of love.

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Roxana

Medium Roxana
Corrina | 3 October 2021

Love this lady,gives you clarity.

View all reviews for Roxana Start chat with Roxana
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



SHAUN

Medium SHAUN
Deepa | 3 October 2021

Dear Shaun, thank you for sharing your insights. Thank you. Blessings to you and your work.

View all reviews for SHAUN Start chat with SHAUN
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Hamza

Medium Hamza
Deepa | 3 October 2021

Dear Hamza, thank you for sharing your insights.

View all reviews for Hamza Start chat with Hamza
9.9

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Deepa | 3 October 2021

Dear Victoria, thank you for sharing your insights!

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 65 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Deepa | 2 October 2021

Dear Virasha, thank you for sharing your insights and knowledge. I feel you were spot on, and this gave me relief and sense of peace.

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.9

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Jordan Lydia

Medium Jordan Lydia
Holly | 2 October 2021

Jordan Lydia is compassionate, kind and accurate. Direct and made great use of my time. Gave me so much insight in a very small amount of time! Seemed to instantly connect into my situation! Thank you Jordan! I highly recommend this reader!

View all reviews for Jordan Lydia Start chat with Jordan Lydia
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
Melissa | 1 October 2021

Loved talking to Gregory. Very good and will definitely be chatting again soon 💛

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Heenali

Medium Heenali
Waikiiti | 1 October 2021

Thank you heenali you are so awesome and amazing. Everything you have said makes it so clear. Love and light 💕 💛

View all reviews for Heenali Start chat with Heenali
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Ashley

Medium Ashley
Christine | 1 October 2021

Great reading. Picked up on my POI and the situation very well and a lot of information that I didn’t even tell her. Will wait to see if her prediction comes true but I’m confident that it will. Thank you so much, I will definitely be calling back soon

View all reviews for Ashley Start chat with Ashley
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
Amy | 1 October 2021

Spot on, clear, non judgemental, helpful, accurate, thank you Sandy!

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Muhammad Shahbaz

Medium Muhammad Shahbaz
Jodie | 30 September 2021

Well spoken fast typing I will talk again to him

View all reviews for Muhammad Shahbaz Start chat with Muhammad Shahbaz
9.5

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
Anna | 30 September 2021

Julieta seemed to connect very well with the situation. Her insight confirmed my intuition. I felt relaxed and hopeful after the session. She seems to be very good at understanding energies

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Preet | 28 September 2021

Thank you Sofia for an another positive reading, and hope it will come true like previous readings. You made my day,thanks again xxxxx

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 166 reviews



Alma

Medium Alma
Melissa | 26 September 2021

Alma was absolutely wonderful and very accurate. Very warm, friendly and honest! 💛

View all reviews for Alma Start chat with Alma
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
Masliza | 26 September 2021

Dakota was brilliant! She was able to provide a reading in much depth and clarity in only 4 minutes (I had only 4 credits!). Thank you and highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 55 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
Deepa | 24 September 2021

Dear Wendy, thank you again for your words of clarity and truth,..

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
Kenyetta | 24 September 2021

She a angel. I love how she not a spoiler alert she guide you on a every line

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Tanya | 22 September 2021

Rabii is amazing and gives very accurate details without having to reveal much. I have had readings before which were not accurate or positive. He gave me hope and some idea of what to expect between my husband and I over the next month. I will be coming back for ano

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 108 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
Joedene | 22 September 2021

Her time & energy was much appreciated. Very quick to respond. Thank you very much 🙏🏽

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 78 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Janis | 21 September 2021

Karen seemed to know things in my life that I never even mentioned. So accurate she had the names of people, and my occupation. Also there was 2 names she threw out, that I couldn't understand and just today I let my sister read my chat, and she then told me who

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 82 reviews



Heather

Medium Heather
Sheila2670 | 19 September 2021

Thank you Heather and I will stay in contact with you ❣️

View all reviews for Heather Start chat with Heather
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Patricia

Medium Patricia
Jo | 19 September 2021

Patricia was amazing and spot on with everything, picked up on my POI and myself incredibly and delivered messages in a very kind and gentle way. Thank you so much for a beautiful reading xxxx

View all reviews for Patricia Start chat with Patricia
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Joy | 19 September 2021

Thank you for your prayer and enlightenment.

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
Joby | 18 September 2021

Great insight and had everything 💯. Honest, super speedy, typing. Definitely use again. Thank you so much

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Jill | 18 September 2021

Lora gave me the clarification and answers I was looking for. I had a gut feeling, but she confirmed everything. Thank you Lora!

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Alexandria

Medium Alexandria
Melissa | 17 September 2021

Very very good!

View all reviews for Alexandria Start chat with Alexandria
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Gardenia | 17 September 2021

Kaies was very thorough and to the point and ON POINT with his reading. Will definitely contact him again. Thank you so much!

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Lauren

Medium Lauren
Madi | 16 September 2021

Good person

View all reviews for Lauren Start chat with Lauren
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Joanne | 13 September 2021

I have chatted with her a few times and every time she has been on point with everything ...... Yes you will enjoy your talk with her !!! I cant wait till next time!!!!!

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Nicole

Medium Nicole
Samina | 11 September 2021

Absolutely fab reading to the point.

View all reviews for Nicole Start chat with Nicole
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
Joby | 6 September 2021

Great insight to my questions. Honest and to the point. Thank you

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Constance | 6 September 2021

Always look forward to your readings your always detailed and accurate. I wish I can do an email request like in the past. Unfortunately that option is not available under your profile not sure why. Hopefully this issue gets fixed because it is nearly impossible to c

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 308 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Keryn | 5 September 2021

Thanks Barry, such a wonderful reading, thanks for your guidance 🙏

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.7

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Veronica

Medium Veronica
Gloria | 4 September 2021

It was good to here from someone else

View all reviews for Veronica Start chat with Veronica
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
SK | 3 September 2021

It was very insightful and accurate. Thank you Kayla!!

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
Juanita | 2 September 2021

I liked chatting with Emma she had great advice to give and her reading was accurate.

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Daynah | 2 September 2021

Elaine is lovely and gentle and definitely slapped me with some synchronistic messages i needed ♥️

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Asela

Medium Asela
Holly | 30 August 2021

Really lovely to connect with. Now just to wait and see if what was said comes to pass. Thank you 😊

View all reviews for Asela Start chat with Asela
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Christine

Medium Christine
Patricia | 28 August 2021

She was great! Answered what I asked and gave me a real sense of hope that things are moving along.

View all reviews for Christine Start chat with Christine
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Jessica | 22 August 2021

Helpful and insightful! Picked up on my situation quickly. She private messaged me to finish the conversation which I appreciate! She told me the same thing my intuition was saying so it definitely resonated

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.7

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Kirsten | 15 August 2021

This man deserves more reviews he was so accurate it blew me away! He knew a lot of things in my life that I didn’t even ask about

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.7

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Janine | 12 August 2021

Thank you 🙏🏼 You connected with my partner & made me feel as though he was here. Lovey reading ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 59 reviews



El

Medium El
Hina | 10 August 2021

Spot on 👏. Thank you for this amazing reading. U have answered all my questions. I would definitely be returning for more readings. God bless u 😇

View all reviews for El Start chat with El
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Adrian

Medium Adrian
Melissa | 10 August 2021

I enjoyed my chat with Adrian. He was very accurate and warm and friendly to talk with! 😊

View all reviews for Adrian Start chat with Adrian
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Mimi

Medium Mimi
Tammy | 5 August 2021

Mimi was great. Connected very well - understood things with little information from me. Comforting and informative. Thank you. Will be back.

View all reviews for Mimi Start chat with Mimi
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Ava

Medium Ava
Kirsten | 2 August 2021

Ava seemed really accurate and genuine. She knew many things that were spot on! Nice to chat too. I’d recommend 😊

View all reviews for Ava Start chat with Ava
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Francesca

Medium Francesca
Shauntae | 1 August 2021

Now she was awesome I recommend her!

View all reviews for Francesca Start chat with Francesca
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Rachel | 19 July 2021

Brenda is awesome💜

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
Janet | 9 July 2021

Wish I had more time but took on board what she said wil be intouch again

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.8

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Jo

Medium Jo
Anonymous | 9 July 2021

Thank you so much jo for being so so kind and sincere, im really sorry to be so emotional i just feel really lonely inside and i didn't know how to deal with it. But i am and will be absolutely fine, thank you so much for your kindness and being an angel xxxx

View all reviews for Jo Start chat with Jo
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
SK | 5 July 2021

Amazingly accurate, picked up on every detail without any info given!! Highly recommended!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
SK | 18 June 2021

Excellent! Accurate and down to the point; no sugarcoating or false predictions. Thank you!

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Erica

Medium Erica
Alina | 8 June 2021

She is lovely, acurate and very very kind! Thank you, sweet girl! I will always come back to you! You are my therapy! Love,Alina

View all reviews for Erica Start chat with Erica
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Anna | 3 June 2021

A great energy to be around. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Louise | 1 June 2021

I had a great reading today with Tracy. She seemed very on the ball and knew things from my past. Looking forward to the future predictions coming true. She was very sure about what she was feeling and was a pleasure to talk to. I would highly recommend a reading fro

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Top