Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

8317 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Heather

Medium Heather
Sheila2670 | 19 September 2021

Thank you Heather and I will stay in contact with you ❣️

View all reviews for Heather Start chat with Heather
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
Emma | 19 September 2021

So helpful, and really quick at responding. I will love to chat to Arlette again

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.8

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
Sandra | 19 September 2021

You brought peace to my life today and I really appreciate it. Thank you

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Thank you for sharing your insights.

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Holly, thank you for sharing your insights.

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
Shauntae | 19 September 2021

😇 on everything I love ❤️

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.8

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Andrea, consulting you was very beneficial. All your insights were spot on, and I love that you expressed your thoughts with much clarity and detail. This gave me a feeling of reassurance and peace. Now I know how I can bring about balance and harmony in the who

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



SHAUN

Medium SHAUN
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Shaun, thank you for sharing your insights and knowledge. I am always amazed at how to connect to the events and know what it is going on. You are spot on and incredibly good at your work. Thank you!

View all reviews for SHAUN Start chat with SHAUN
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Susan, thank you for sharing your insights and knowledge. You are incredibly good at your work. Thank you!

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 213 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
Esther | 19 September 2021

I love Marius! I wish we were able to wait in a queue for the reader. His prediction from our first reading was spot on and came true and I can’t wait to see what he has predicted unfold again. I recommend him highly, he is lovely, kind and accurate.

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 110 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Ryan thank you for sharing your insights. You are incredibly good at your work. Thank you!

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Hamza

Medium Hamza
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Hamza, it was truly beneficial to consult you. You were very spot on and seem to really see all that is going on. I was amazed. I will pray to God for help, peace, and guidance. Thank you!

View all reviews for Hamza Start chat with Hamza
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
Amy | 19 September 2021

Tobya seems like a really lovely person. What she said made sense to my situation and it was accurate. She doesn’t ask you any questions, she just jumps into the reading. I wish we had more time :) thank you.

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Deepa | 19 September 2021

Dear Danielle, thank you for sharing your insights and wisdom. It has been incredible communicating with you. I feel much more at peace and inspired. Thank you!

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 136 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Rebecca | 19 September 2021

Thank you so much Raquel for your patience, kindness and soul. You truly have helped me so much. You are so accurate and your predictions manifest and you have such a good energy I never worry to have a reading with you as it is always amazing. The precision is crazy

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 68 reviews



Patricia

Medium Patricia
Jo | 19 September 2021

Patricia was amazing and spot on with everything, picked up on my POI and myself incredibly and delivered messages in a very kind and gentle way. Thank you so much for a beautiful reading xxxx

View all reviews for Patricia Start chat with Patricia
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Madduu | 19 September 2021

I had several readings with Marwa and I always come back to her! She’s so lovely 🥰, fast typer and accurate. I really suggest you to give her a try!

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.9

Average score

Based on 88 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Sharon | 19 September 2021

Angela was such a breathe of fresh air to talk to. She types very quickly and her energy was so strong and positive that it instantly lifted my spirits! I look forward to her predictions coming true!!

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Joy | 19 September 2021

Thank you for your prayer and enlightenment.

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Muhammad Shahbaz

Medium Muhammad Shahbaz
Sharon | 19 September 2021

Muhammad was very insightful and helpful and encouraging! I really appreciated the private message. I'm looking forward to his predictions coming true!

View all reviews for Muhammad Shahbaz Start chat with Muhammad Shahbaz
9.4

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
SK | 18 September 2021

Consistent, empathetic, no sugarcoating and accurate. Highly recommended. Thank you Amy!!

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.8

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Rosemary

Medium Rosemary
Carolynne | 18 September 2021

Loved my session with Rosemary she answered a lot of question for me ❤️

View all reviews for Rosemary Start chat with Rosemary
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
Joby | 18 September 2021

Great insight and had everything 💯. Honest, super speedy, typing. Definitely use again. Thank you so much

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Deepa | 18 September 2021

Dear Maria, thank you for sharing your insights. They were really very clarifying.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Katrina | 18 September 2021

Always great at picking up the situation and getting straight to the root or solution. Accucate ,Kind and honest and always postive.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 90 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
Patti | 18 September 2021

Amazing Kind Caring Smart, very excellent insight to my issued

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Sigrun

Medium Sigrun
Amanda | 18 September 2021

AWESOME reading! She immediately connected with my POI. She was on point to my situation without me telling her much information. I very much appreciated the follow up private message she sent as well. I will definitely seek further readings as my situation unfolds f

View all reviews for Sigrun Start chat with Sigrun
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Olena

Medium Olena
Madi | 18 September 2021

She has god insights

View all reviews for Olena Start chat with Olena
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Jill | 18 September 2021

Lora gave me the clarification and answers I was looking for. I had a gut feeling, but she confirmed everything. Thank you Lora!

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
Leanne | 17 September 2021

She is truly amazing and honestly said stuff I never her told . Such a lovely soul aswel would highly recommend her she is spot on aswel about everything

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.8

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Estefanía Alejandra

Medium Estefanía Alejandra
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Alexandria

Medium Alexandria
Melissa | 17 September 2021

Very very good!

View all reviews for Alexandria Start chat with Alexandria
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Evelyn | 17 September 2021

Really positive and after asking my last question I realized I don't actually care what the answer was because Carol gave me so much to look forward too. Like a future with my love. Thank you Carol. 😊 ps squash that last question it really doesn't matter h

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.9

Average score

Based on 149 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Salma | 17 September 2021

Thanks a lot sorry. That has brought me some light. I’ll come back soon. U are a star and gifted.

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 106 reviews



Kaies

Medium Kaies
Gardenia | 17 September 2021

Kaies was very thorough and to the point and ON POINT with his reading. Will definitely contact him again. Thank you so much!

View all reviews for Kaies Start chat with Kaies
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
Kenjuana | 17 September 2021

She gets 10 stars from me

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Danijela | 17 September 2021

I really love chatting to Dee she’s lovely and so helpful. I really feel she connects to what you are asking, she already knows things you don’t need to tell her. I feel most connected to Chatting to Dee. Thank you so much. x

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 236 reviews



Allison

Medium Allison
Brandy | 16 September 2021

It was very enlightening. Wish I has more time to chat with her!

View all reviews for Allison Start chat with Allison
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Georgina

Medium Georgina
Shirley | 16 September 2021

Georgina was absolutely amazing!! She knew exactly everything that was happening in my life and helped me connect with my mother ❤

View all reviews for Georgina Start chat with Georgina
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
Helen | 16 September 2021

She was great! Was dead on! I'll be chatting again with her.

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kathleen

Medium Kathleen
Akheel | 16 September 2021

Dear Kathleen my dear friend:) thank you so so much for a wonderful chat even though my connection was little poor internet. I truly appreciate yourvloving guidance and clarity in your reading. Im truly grateful. Please do inbox me anything else you were guided to te

View all reviews for Kathleen Start chat with Kathleen
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Jacqueline | 16 September 2021

Thank you so much you gave me reassuring for my questions I asked and I feel more sure and my decision making thank you so much

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 67 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Victoria | 16 September 2021

Thank you Jake for your insight into my situation, over chat and also your wonderful email. You are right in that I am carrying a lot of past pain (from childhood) which I am seeking help for. And I also believe that love will help to heal it, whether that's in a

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 119 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Justice | 16 September 2021

She’s very very insightful and much so sport on. I highly recommended her. She feeds you information that it easy to take in which alot of people need. It’s the truth but more importantly it’s the communication very initiative . Thank you so much

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
9.9

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Melissa | 16 September 2021

He was honest gueine and good person. Needed someone to b blunt tel ll the truth and he was . Thank you Werner.

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 244 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
Hina | 16 September 2021

Thank you beautiful for this amazing and in detail reading. I. Would definitely be returning to you for more readings🙏

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Mia

Medium Mia
Melanie | 16 September 2021

Knew a lot about the people I raised questions about, she was spot on with a lot of things. I would really love to chat with her again soon.

View all reviews for Mia Start chat with Mia
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Erin | 16 September 2021

He’s is just great ! Thank you !

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 149 reviews



Lauren

Medium Lauren
Madi | 16 September 2021

Good person

View all reviews for Lauren Start chat with Lauren
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Valeria

Medium Valeria
Madi | 16 September 2021

Fabulous reading ! Thank you

View all reviews for Valeria Start chat with Valeria
9.8

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Padma | 15 September 2021

Absolutely brilliant!!!!

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 63 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Evelyn | 15 September 2021

Sorry Ena poor connection cut our chat short but what you saw made sense to me can't wait to here more

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 250 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Melissa | 15 September 2021

Thank you Rhiannon for always being there and being so patient with me 🙏-she is always on point and look forward to her predictions-so many have passed already 🙏she’s amazing ❤️

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 167 reviews



Megan

Medium Megan
Rachel | 15 September 2021

Shes was spot with things. Im praying everything safe said

View all reviews for Megan Start chat with Megan
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
Emma | 15 September 2021

Wendy was wonderful, really warm and helpful. Thank you x

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Lynette | 15 September 2021

She was very detailed and accurate. She is very nice mad compassionate

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 157 reviews



Katie

Medium Katie
Akheel | 14 September 2021

Thank you katie:) for a wonderful reading please do kindly inbox me everything you see regarding my wealth and abundance and stuff :):) Just wanna know all good:) and if possible anything else you were guided to let me know before chat ended. Will truly appreciate it

View all reviews for Katie Start chat with Katie
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



John

Medium John
Deepa | 14 September 2021

Dear John, thank you for sharing your views and insights.

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 37 reviews



Embry

Medium Embry
Laura | 14 September 2021

Embry, thank you for your honesty and a different point of view. I needed to snap out of my thoughts that wouldnt leave me alone, you were perfect for that. I will be back for sure ❤

View all reviews for Embry Start chat with Embry
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Joanne | 13 September 2021

I have chatted with her a few times and every time she has been on point with everything ...... Yes you will enjoy your talk with her !!! I cant wait till next time!!!!!

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Allison | 13 September 2021

Dear Clint, thank you so much for your confirmations, insight and wisdom. You really helped me today. I am wishing you the very best.

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
10

Average score

Based on 80 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Wairemana a.k.a Lema/z | 13 September 2021

Wonderful chat..I hope things come to pass..I wi be back Craig. Thank you for making me feel better about my cat too❤️ What an interesting life I must have ☺️

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 145 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Deepa | 12 September 2021

Dear Helena, thank you for sharing your insights.

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Shauntae | 12 September 2021

Amazing as always ☺️☺️☺️

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 62 reviews



Virasha

Medium Virasha
Victoria | 12 September 2021

kind lady , wish i could have finished the reading with her. love and light to her !

View all reviews for Virasha Start chat with Virasha
9.9

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
Marta | 12 September 2021

Really happy after this reading. Babsi got my situation very fast, was accurate, emphatetic and her reading gave me some clarity and a lighter heart to face my future decisions. I felt very strongly her caring and supportive energy. Thank you, dear. 😊

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Jan | 12 September 2021

Angela was wonderful, accurate but thoughtful with advice. Highly recommended

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 82 reviews



Alma

Medium Alma
Madi | 12 September 2021

Strongly encourage anyone get a reading from this lovely young Lady. Thank you so much Alma you are a true gem. ❤️

View all reviews for Alma Start chat with Alma
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Autumn

Medium Autumn
Deepa | 11 September 2021

Dear Autumn, thank you so much for your excellent advice that you shared with much clarity and kindness. I benefited a lot from it, and it helped me understand all that we talked about. Thank you. You are very good at your work! Blessings, Deepa

View all reviews for Autumn Start chat with Autumn
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Victoriana | 11 September 2021

Valerie is amazing, yeah sure the others are good and get things right. But Valerie is on point with things, she’s helped me to no end and has listened to my ramblings about my poi’s and general life stuff. So if you’re drawn to read her reviews the

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Nicole

Medium Nicole
Samina | 11 September 2021

Absolutely fab reading to the point.

View all reviews for Nicole Start chat with Nicole
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Christel

Medium Christel
Michelle | 11 September 2021

Thank you so much 💓 will be coming back again soon x

View all reviews for Christel Start chat with Christel
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Duha | 11 September 2021

Super friendly thank you hun! And super hopeful

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 117 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Patti | 10 September 2021

amazing kind and right on

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Jane | 10 September 2021

Very good! I recommend her every time!

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Ananda

Medium Ananda
Akheel | 9 September 2021

Dear Ananda:):) thank you so much for lovely reading :) please do kindly inbox me the rest you were typing:):) that we did not get to finish if possible. will truly appreciate it:) Much love , light and gratitude. Akheel

View all reviews for Ananda Start chat with Ananda
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Deepa | 9 September 2021

Dear Sofia, it was very enlightening to consult you. I always trust your judgement and insights. I feel you were spot on. Thanks for share your honest impressions.

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 163 reviews



Ariana

Medium Ariana
Melissa | 9 September 2021

She was very good. Very fast typer, very accurate and friendly 💛

View all reviews for Ariana Start chat with Ariana
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
Nicola | 8 September 2021

I found the experience absolutely amazing my reading made me feel very at ease .. Jeanette you told me things that you couldn’t possibly now .. thank you x

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.7

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Melissa | 8 September 2021

So very good! I feel much better after talking to her and that I'm on the right path with my intuition and spot on with all she said. Will be back with more funds when available 💛

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 100 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Nadine | 8 September 2021

Thank you Jane you were very helpful and very spot on about my situation.. I wish I could have had more time to see your last comment 🙃… until next time 🥰

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Gulfam

Medium Gulfam
Madi | 8 September 2021

My oh my! Thank you Gulfam for an amazing reading. Many Blessings😊

View all reviews for Gulfam Start chat with Gulfam
10

Average score

Based on 45 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Laura | 7 September 2021

Beautiful reading. Sage your energy was so pleasant and strong. It was almost like you were next me. Would recommend 10/10 x

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
Joby | 6 September 2021

Great insight to my questions. Honest and to the point. Thank you

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Constance | 6 September 2021

Always look forward to your readings your always detailed and accurate. I wish I can do an email request like in the past. Unfortunately that option is not available under your profile not sure why. Hopefully this issue gets fixed because it is nearly impossible to c

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 308 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
Madi | 6 September 2021

She is such an amazing person and so easy to talk to. Thank you Zanetta❤️

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Yoselem

Medium Yoselem
Deepa | 5 September 2021

Thank you for sharing your insights dear Yoselem!

View all reviews for Yoselem Start chat with Yoselem
9.9

Average score

Based on 77 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Keryn | 5 September 2021

Thanks Barry, such a wonderful reading, thanks for your guidance 🙏

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.7

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Tanya | 4 September 2021

I was so calmed by her , she was absolutely fantastic, Ruth had put my mind at ease she was very spot on with my questions, thank u so much Ruth , I will be definitely in touch with you again soon, take care ..

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Veronica

Medium Veronica
Gloria | 4 September 2021

It was good to here from someone else

View all reviews for Veronica Start chat with Veronica
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Kandra

Medium Kandra
Cara | 4 September 2021

She picked up on everything without me having to say a word and by the energy from photos alone.

View all reviews for Kandra Start chat with Kandra
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Joycelyn | 3 September 2021

Very accurate information

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
SK | 3 September 2021

It was very insightful and accurate. Thank you Kayla!!

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
Juanita | 2 September 2021

I liked chatting with Emma she had great advice to give and her reading was accurate.

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
9.7

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Daynah | 2 September 2021

Elaine is lovely and gentle and definitely slapped me with some synchronistic messages i needed ♥️

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Ruhena | 31 August 2021

Simply brilliant and always a beautiful peaceful reading with clarity on all answers

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Asela

Medium Asela
Holly | 30 August 2021

Really lovely to connect with. Now just to wait and see if what was said comes to pass. Thank you 😊

View all reviews for Asela Start chat with Asela
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Subhan

Medium Subhan
Danielle | 30 August 2021

Very patient and gave plenty of insight!

View all reviews for Subhan Start chat with Subhan
9.7

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Akheel | 29 August 2021

Dear Candice so lovely conne ting with you again my angel mother. Many thanks for clarity and love and guidance in my journey please do if possible inbox me whatever else I was meant to hear from Divine from you especially if anything else my lovely lady Priya wants

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 78 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
Sarisha | 29 August 2021

Awesome, kind

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Christine

Medium Christine
Patricia | 28 August 2021

She was great! Answered what I asked and gave me a real sense of hope that things are moving along.

View all reviews for Christine Start chat with Christine
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Joann | 27 August 2021

I love Raquel. Best reader and just keeps its so interactive motivating and positive. You are the best. Thank you

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Holly | 27 August 2021

Perfect as always. Can't wait to talk again. I didn't get an alert last time you were on. Hope to speak soon!! This advisor, is kind, compassionate, fun and very intuitive. On my fav list bc she's that good! Highly recommended!!!❤

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 75 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
Juju | 27 August 2021

Thank you for making things more clearer.

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
10

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Aubrielle

Medium Aubrielle
SK | 26 August 2021

Spot on with everything!!

View all reviews for Aubrielle Start chat with Aubrielle
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Sonja | 26 August 2021

Melissa was easy to talk with & provided answers that made sense.

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
9.9

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Jazmine

Medium Jazmine
Cara | 25 August 2021

Straight to the point and very professional. Can’t wait to see how it all pans out over time.

View all reviews for Jazmine Start chat with Jazmine
9.8

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Jessica | 22 August 2021

Helpful and insightful! Picked up on my situation quickly. She private messaged me to finish the conversation which I appreciate! She told me the same thing my intuition was saying so it definitely resonated

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.7

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Lara

Medium Lara
Madi | 21 August 2021

She was very intuitive and read into my situation well. Thank you Lara ☺️

View all reviews for Lara Start chat with Lara
9.7

Average score

Based on 136 reviews



Heenali

Medium Heenali
Katy | 19 August 2021

ilike heenai alot

View all reviews for Heenali Start chat with Heenali
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
Joanne | 16 August 2021

spot on love talking with her!

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Kirsten | 15 August 2021

This man deserves more reviews he was so accurate it blew me away! He knew a lot of things in my life that I didn’t even ask about

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.7

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Estella

Medium Estella
Janine | 12 August 2021

Thank you 🙏🏼 You connected with my partner & made me feel as though he was here. Lovey reading ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

View all reviews for Estella Start chat with Estella
10

Average score

Based on 59 reviews



El

Medium El
Hina | 10 August 2021

Spot on 👏. Thank you for this amazing reading. U have answered all my questions. I would definitely be returning for more readings. God bless u 😇

View all reviews for El Start chat with El
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Adrian

Medium Adrian
Melissa | 10 August 2021

I enjoyed my chat with Adrian. He was very accurate and warm and friendly to talk with! 😊

View all reviews for Adrian Start chat with Adrian
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Alisha | 9 August 2021

Super kind, informative and reassuring!! Made me smile with excitement!

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Kanoie | 8 August 2021

Thanks Rabii- great to chat again. This is a long journey. I’ve waited 7 years- I hope it’s not longer than end of this year as I might have to give up on him completely. I hope he comes around before then! Timeframes are hard. Sometimes readers get clear

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 107 reviews



Mimi

Medium Mimi
Tammy | 5 August 2021

Mimi was great. Connected very well - understood things with little information from me. Comforting and informative. Thank you. Will be back.

View all reviews for Mimi Start chat with Mimi
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Kateryna

Medium Kateryna
Carol | 4 August 2021

Kateryna was very professional. Jumped right in! Was able to answer several questions in just a few minutes.

View all reviews for Kateryna Start chat with Kateryna
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Ava

Medium Ava
Kirsten | 2 August 2021

Ava seemed really accurate and genuine. She knew many things that were spot on! Nice to chat too. I’d recommend 😊

View all reviews for Ava Start chat with Ava
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Pilar

Medium Pilar
Tiffany | 2 August 2021

Thank Pilar for clearing my mind over my heart xx

View all reviews for Pilar Start chat with Pilar
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Francesca

Medium Francesca
Shauntae | 1 August 2021

Now she was awesome I recommend her!

View all reviews for Francesca Start chat with Francesca
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Anonymous | 29 July 2021

Thank you very much for my reading, you are a lovely reader x

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 81 reviews



Alina

Medium Alina
Joycelyn | 26 July 2021

I had a very accurate reading.

View all reviews for Alina Start chat with Alina
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
Jasmine | 25 July 2021

Thanks so much Dakota for today's reading, sorry couldn't extend, will come back with more credits. xx

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.7

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Brenda

Medium Brenda
Rachel | 19 July 2021

Brenda is awesome💜

View all reviews for Brenda Start chat with Brenda
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Barbara | 11 July 2021

very quick to answer. Happy with response, I hope it is true

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Jolene

Medium Jolene
Janet | 9 July 2021

Wish I had more time but took on board what she said wil be intouch again

View all reviews for Jolene Start chat with Jolene
9.8

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Jo

Medium Jo
Anonymous | 9 July 2021

Thank you so much jo for being so so kind and sincere, im really sorry to be so emotional i just feel really lonely inside and i didn't know how to deal with it. But i am and will be absolutely fine, thank you so much for your kindness and being an angel xxxx

View all reviews for Jo Start chat with Jo
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
SK | 5 July 2021

Amazingly accurate, picked up on every detail without any info given!! Highly recommended!

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Hina | 2 July 2021

One of my favourites here. Kind, amazing and accurate reader.❤️🌹I would definitely return to her for more readings.

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
SK | 18 June 2021

Excellent! Accurate and down to the point; no sugarcoating or false predictions. Thank you!

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Stuart

Medium Stuart
Mary | 10 June 2021

A prediction Iwill look out for! Seems friendly and easy to chat with.

View all reviews for Stuart Start chat with Stuart
8

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Erica

Medium Erica
Alina | 8 June 2021

She is lovely, acurate and very very kind! Thank you, sweet girl! I will always come back to you! You are my therapy! Love,Alina

View all reviews for Erica Start chat with Erica
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Anna | 3 June 2021

A great energy to be around. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 49 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Dean | 2 June 2021

Loved this. Confirmed some stuff and her way is amazing.. wish I hadn't run out of funds there.. I'll be back you legend

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Louise | 1 June 2021

I had a great reading today with Tracy. She seemed very on the ball and knew things from my past. Looking forward to the future predictions coming true. She was very sure about what she was feeling and was a pleasure to talk to. I would highly recommend a reading fro

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Top