Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

10293 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Sage

Medium Sage
Irene | 19 January 2022

I have consult many times with Sage. She was patient, listening, and look deep into your questions. She always gave reasonable deep insight into my problems. And make me understand someone about why his behaviour is like that. Thanks! Cheers.

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
Maria | 19 January 2022

Very helpful

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
SK | 19 January 2022

Brilliant as always!!🌸🌸🌸

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 95 reviews



Yuliya

Medium Yuliya
SK | 19 January 2022

A very honest, empathetic, caring and accurate medium! Highly recommended. Thank yoy for your private message - hugely appreciated your effort ☀️☀️☀️

View all reviews for Yuliya Start chat with Yuliya
9.6

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
SK | 19 January 2022

Marie is very positive, empathetic, caring and does not sugarcoat. Highly recommended!!☀️☀️

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 67 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Keri | 19 January 2022

Thankyou so much you truly amazing I loved chatting to you it was like you knew my story. You were compassionate and interesting I'm so looking forward to seeing how this goes xxx

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.9

Average score

Based on 114 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Samantha | 19 January 2022

Beautiful reading that i really need it ;)

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 155 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
K | 19 January 2022

Amazing reader, accurate and kind. Lots of information shared.

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 246 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
Jãomaro | 19 January 2022

Very insightful

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Claire | 19 January 2022

Reassuring and insightful.

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Margaret

Medium Margaret
Claire | 19 January 2022

Excellent dream analysis. Very helpful again. Will definitely be back, even if it is just to update you!!

View all reviews for Margaret Start chat with Margaret
10

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Heather

Medium Heather
Julie | 19 January 2022

Excellent reading in a short time

View all reviews for Heather Start chat with Heather
10

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Maura

Medium Maura
Acklema | 19 January 2022

Maura definitely hit the nail on the head with her reading . She was so true about everything. I rate her a 10 guys . Thank you for restoring my hope love ❤❤❤

View all reviews for Maura Start chat with Maura
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Estefanía Alejandra

Medium Estefanía Alejandra
Alejandra | 19 January 2022

Will be back for another reading..Thank you so much

View all reviews for Estefanía Alejandra Start chat with Estefanía Alejandra
10

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Kris | 19 January 2022

I greatly enjoyed my chat with Werner! I feel that he immediately connected to my/our energies and described my situation in excellent detail. He gave me a fresh perspective on a troubling situation and provided the hope I need to continue down what I feel is the bes

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.8

Average score

Based on 290 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Kelliefennelly39 | 18 January 2022

Excellent reader xxxx

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.8

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Michelle | 18 January 2022

Omg Valerie is amazing ,one of the best on this site! I promise you not be disappointed with her reading, she is very gifted. Thanks Valerie xx

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
Annabel | 18 January 2022

Wendy is helping me through a very difficult time, thank you so much for everything do far, chat soon with love A xx

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
9.9

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Mary | 18 January 2022

I felt very free and relived of my burden.. Thank you so much.

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 91 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
Jacqueline | 18 January 2022

Honest …… which is very good recommend Tj

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 188 reviews



Joyce

Medium Joyce
Kristina | 18 January 2022

I really love have conversation with her I will back to you definitely

View all reviews for Joyce Start chat with Joyce
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Kandra

Medium Kandra
Nadine | 17 January 2022

Amazing and so accurate. I will definitely have more reading with Kandra, she is a gifted soul and tells the truth.

View all reviews for Kandra Start chat with Kandra
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Hlalala | 17 January 2022

Reconnected like she never left for a while. Simona is such a gem, her insights are accurate and never waste time. I just love her energy xx

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 315 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Julie | 17 January 2022

She was very sweet and spot on!

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Aubrey

Medium Aubrey
Adam | 17 January 2022

I wasn't sure going in how much to expect from a reading, but Aubrey seemed to dial in to my career path concerns very quickly! I would have expected to need a much longer conversation to get the insight she provided, like she intuitively knew exactly what I real

View all reviews for Aubrey Start chat with Aubrey
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Laura | 17 January 2022

I decided to try someone new tonight and it was the biggest blessing. It was also the first time I said nothing about my previous love and she spoke about it like I told her. Tbh, I could pick up on how genuine that reading was. Maria is very gifted. I promised to co

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 184 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
Kathleen | 17 January 2022

Amazing!! I had such a delightful experience with Ryan. You will not be disappointed if you connect with him. He has a beautiful soul :)

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
10

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Sawsen

Medium Sawsen
Kandace | 17 January 2022

Very happy I reached out. Was very Knowledgeable about things that had happened and have taken the advice given. Will definitely be back.

View all reviews for Sawsen Start chat with Sawsen
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Mo

Medium Mo
Asma | 16 January 2022

Very spot on and accurate his prediction came to pass 👌👌👌👌👌👌💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

View all reviews for Mo Start chat with Mo
9.9

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Constance

Medium Constance
Jacqueline | 16 January 2022

Highly recommended , but never long enough , didn’t get your last message Constance 🥺 xxx

View all reviews for Constance Start chat with Constance
9.8

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Louise | 16 January 2022

Fab reading hope what you said comes true xxx

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Chloe

Medium Chloe
Deanna | 16 January 2022

She was kind, direct and comfortable. I enjoyed our chat.

View all reviews for Chloe Start chat with Chloe
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Yogita

Medium Yogita
Sarah | 16 January 2022

Yogita is lovely. She is kind and does not sugarcoat things. I found comfort in her peaceful energy and I look forward to consulting her again.

View all reviews for Yogita Start chat with Yogita
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Jane | 16 January 2022

Dee is amazing amd i hope she never leaves medium chat

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 318 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
Antoinette | 16 January 2022

Kayleigh was so lovely .Straight to the point and very fast. She gave me lots of information in a short time . I would definitely recommend Kayleigh for a reading! I’ll certainly be back soon!

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
Jody | 16 January 2022

Amazing amazing amazing I've been coming to him for some time for guidance hes never directed me in the wrong direction He's truly truly gifted .. He picked up things I've never said to him before Won't go wrong with this man many blessings

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 183 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Sara | 16 January 2022

I really enjoy chatting with Ena and wish I had the money to chat for longer. I trust what Ena tells me and there was no one else I wanted to discuss a certain person with. The fact she is Scottish also makes me more drawn to her 😆 Lovely lady who I truly believe

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 292 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
SK | 16 January 2022

Very empathetic, honest and accurate! Highly recommended ☀️☀️

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
Kathleen | 16 January 2022

I was having a good chat with Derrekien but sadly got disconnected, would love to get the rest of the reading sent to me :) I was happy that she connected with my situation very quickly and the connection issue was unfortunate but would not stop me from reconnecting.

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.9

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Alonza

Medium Alonza
Chanda | 16 January 2022

I so enjoyed speaking with Alonza. She is pleasant, sweet, kind and attentive. She gives her guidance with an assurance that things are going to work out. She brought clarity to my situation and left me with peace. I would most definitely get guidance from Alonza aga

View all reviews for Alonza Start chat with Alonza
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Theresa

Medium Theresa
Kathleen | 16 January 2022

I had a lovely reading today and Theresa connected with me very well and gave me some positive guidance to help me.

View all reviews for Theresa Start chat with Theresa
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Valeria

Medium Valeria
Melissa | 16 January 2022

Very very good!!!! 💛

View all reviews for Valeria Start chat with Valeria
9.8

Average score

Based on 51 reviews



Erica

Medium Erica
Anna | 16 January 2022

She seemed accurate without too much information. She was very good at understanding my energy and emotions. Would definitely recommend

View all reviews for Erica Start chat with Erica
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Ariel

Medium Ariel
Violetatkins814 | 16 January 2022

Hopefully I can get thru my day now

View all reviews for Ariel Start chat with Ariel
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



John

Medium John
Louisa | 15 January 2022

John, Thank you so very much for you kind words and advise this evening. Our lives haven’t been easy at all and I didn’t give you lots to go on, but everything you said was spot on and it’s given me hope that my gut is working well, even when life i

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Ashley | 15 January 2022

She’s amazing simply amazing

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Nancy

Medium Nancy
Barbara | 15 January 2022

Very nice reading thank you

View all reviews for Nancy Start chat with Nancy
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Manel

Medium Manel
Sheryl | 15 January 2022

Hi I’m very happy with my reading and she has really been helpful many thanks love Sheryl

View all reviews for Manel Start chat with Manel
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Shauntae | 15 January 2022

Amazing as always

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 143 reviews



Herlinda

Medium Herlinda
Alana | 15 January 2022

Her Linda was so sweet! Like talking to a friend! I will definitely talk to her again! Great insight!

View all reviews for Herlinda Start chat with Herlinda
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Kelliefennelly39 | 14 January 2022

Lovely woman very accurate

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.9

Average score

Based on 32 reviews



Georgina

Medium Georgina
Sowmya | 14 January 2022

Wonderful reading. Gave me peace!

View all reviews for Georgina Start chat with Georgina
9.9

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Lenny | 14 January 2022

Thanks Val, you are so helpful able to answer all my doubts feelings x

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
9.9

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Nicola | 14 January 2022

I have the greatest feeling of contentment after speaking to Danielle.. everything she said was very true and I know my beloved Dave is at peace thank you with all my heart Danielle till next time xxxxxx

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 174 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
Jacqueline | 14 January 2022

She was very nice. Gave me some insight and reassurance. Would get her again

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.8

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
Justine | 14 January 2022

Makayla, thank you so much for your reading 💙. It was so nice to hear that everything I have been feeling showed up in your cards. The situation is messy and your were so lovely and non-judgemental. I feel we have more to discuss so I will reconnect very soon. Sta

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 30 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
Kathleen | 14 January 2022

I had a delightful reading with Julieta today!! I was really inspired by the reading and the guidance she gave me. She was clear, concise and left me leaving with a heap of confidence for the future. I would highly recommend getting a reading from Julieta, I am sure

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Sigrun

Medium Sigrun
Misty | 14 January 2022

Lovely reader, easy to relate to and genuinely wants the best for you. Highly recommend

View all reviews for Sigrun Start chat with Sigrun
10

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
Victoria | 13 January 2022

It was good but I need more answers

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.7

Average score

Based on 33 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Timateddy | 12 January 2022

She’s good ,lovely and kind.❤️Thanks your reading. I start crying I won’t see my love anymore I lost him but good to know. 🥲Thank you ❤️

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 72 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
Louisehammond65 | 12 January 2022

What she said made senses and helped me

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
10

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
Jennifer | 12 January 2022

Bang on reading and I look forward to the next! Thank you for the insights it was truly helpful 💜

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.8

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Niki | 12 January 2022

Awww my beautiful Holly. She is an amazing human with incredible talents and gifts. She has supported me throughout a huge change in my life over the last few months. Every detail of what she says whether past, present or future is always accurate to the finest detai

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
10

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Niki | 12 January 2022

Rhiannon is a stunningly beautiful soul. She has supported me so much over the last few months. She is kind in her delivery - always - she is SOOOO incredibly accurate and in tune with me and my people! Her predictions, most importantly (for me at least) come to pass

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 206 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Stacie | 11 January 2022

Thank you so much Craig for putting up with me and being so sincere, you are an amazing reader i always like speaking to you thank you for everything x

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 164 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
Andrea | 11 January 2022

Ahhww thank you so uplifting❤💚

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
9.9

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Allison

Medium Allison
Akheel | 11 January 2022

Dear Allison a very happy new year to you my dear angel sister I trust your doing well. I am still awaiting my good news I was wondering if its possible at all if you could kindly inbox me with the energies of today regarding work stuff how far is progress and messag

View all reviews for Allison Start chat with Allison
9.9

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Rihab

Medium Rihab
Mandeep | 11 January 2022

Would highly recommend

View all reviews for Rihab Start chat with Rihab
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Olena

Medium Olena
SK | 11 January 2022

Thank you Olena for your honest, accurate and empathetic reading!! Highly recommended!! 🌸

View all reviews for Olena Start chat with Olena
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Clair | 11 January 2022

Absolutely wonderful. Phoned me like you said he would and thank you for me email after I chat because I ran out of credits so you could answer my last question and to tell me everything will be okay. 😘

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Galina

Medium Galina
Asma | 11 January 2022

Galina was amazingly good very accurate.. spot on 💯 love her energy very warm kind and understanding ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

View all reviews for Galina Start chat with Galina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sara

Medium Sara
Velisa | 11 January 2022

Great reading for 10 minutes thank you Sara

View all reviews for Sara Start chat with Sara
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
Jolie | 10 January 2022

Mara had very good insights and was kind in delivery and also checking in with me on how I was with hearing what she had to say

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.8

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
Kandace | 10 January 2022

Angela was very kind and right to the point. Told me exactly what to do and what not to do and helped me very much. Thank you!! I will definitely be reaching out again.

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 93 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Jennifer | 10 January 2022

Very nice and understanding, helped with the questions I had. She's totally honest and tells it how she sees it.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 107 reviews



Akram

Medium Akram
Elsa | 9 January 2022

Really helped move forward with my relationship with very clarity🙏🏼😊

View all reviews for Akram Start chat with Akram
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
Janene | 9 January 2022

Amazing thank you for your guidance xx

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.9

Average score

Based on 77 reviews



Riadh

Medium Riadh
Anonymous | 9 January 2022

I am very greatful for your reading it was quick and accurate. God bless you 🙏

View all reviews for Riadh Start chat with Riadh
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Maria | 9 January 2022

Racquel thank you so much you are amazing ❤

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 79 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Rachael Beattie | 8 January 2022

Lovely lady knew my situation very well wish I had longer to continue

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 103 reviews



Roxana

Medium Roxana
Kerry | 8 January 2022

Kind and open to any questions!! Will answer all your questions with specifications!!! She is awesome!!

View all reviews for Roxana Start chat with Roxana
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Sara | 7 January 2022

Crystal answered every doubt I had and game much more confidence for the future

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 82 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Anonymous | 6 January 2022

Lovely chat. Gentle lady. Hope her predictions will come true.

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 86 reviews



Samira

Medium Samira
SK | 6 January 2022

Very insightful, detailed and accurate! Thank you Samira!!🌸🌸

View all reviews for Samira Start chat with Samira
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Heather | 6 January 2022

A couple of months ago I spoke to Carol. She saw me meeting a married man, I told her I would never get involved with a married man. Well, I meet him quite by accident and in the time frame Carol predicted. He has an open marriage and we had a brief relationship. Omg

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.8

Average score

Based on 170 reviews



Viv

Medium Viv
Deepa | 6 January 2022

Dear Viv, thank you for sharing your insights. It was very interesting.

View all reviews for Viv Start chat with Viv
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Deepa | 6 January 2022

Dear Andrea, thank you for sharing your insights.

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
VLORA | 6 January 2022

Loved talking to her. She made me feel better

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 143 reviews



Nima

Medium Nima
Kathleen | 6 January 2022

I had a great chat with Nimda today! She helped me understand that I need to drop expectations due to the spiritual connection I have, as it will only deepen and lengthen out the space between myself and my POI. Thank you Nima for a lovely chat, it has definitely hel

View all reviews for Nima Start chat with Nima
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Hanna

Medium Hanna
Akheel | 5 January 2022

Dear Hanna thank you for the reading please if possible inbox me the rest you were typing so I may have that closure and or clarity will truly appreciate it thank you. Warm regards Akheel

View all reviews for Hanna Start chat with Hanna
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Kara | 5 January 2022

I like chatting to Sarah as she's easy to talk to and understands my empathic problems

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Clint

Medium Clint
Elisa | 4 January 2022

Clint was very clear in his suggestions , lovely to chat with! thanks

View all reviews for Clint Start chat with Clint
9.9

Average score

Based on 97 reviews



Kathleen

Medium Kathleen
Akheel | 4 January 2022

Dear Kathleen a very Happy New year to you and your family.😊 In regards to the wonderful chat we had on december 31st which again truly appreciate it. Please do inbox me(only because its in addition our chat on friday and helps alot) everything you can todays ener

View all reviews for Kathleen Start chat with Kathleen
10

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Onia

Medium Onia
Kathleen | 3 January 2022

Thank you for such an insightful reading!! Onia connected with my POI extremely well and gave me some life long advice on how to navigate what I’m hopeful for a successful relationship. I will definitely be reaching out to Onia again ☺️

View all reviews for Onia Start chat with Onia
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Alison

Medium Alison
Anonymous | 2 January 2022

Alison is very gentle and hew words are uplifting and incredibly deep. Xxx thanks dear for ouwlllr chat, I am wishing you all the love and great life

View all reviews for Alison Start chat with Alison
9.9

Average score

Based on 113 reviews



Hazel

Medium Hazel
Nicola | 2 January 2022

Many thanks Hazel for a great reading

View all reviews for Hazel Start chat with Hazel
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Richard

Medium Richard
Nabila.zourara | 2 January 2022

Richard Reading is very good. He was listening to my story with a lot of compassion and understanding and gave me precious advices. I really trust his intuitive and mediums ability and highly recommend him.

View all reviews for Richard Start chat with Richard
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Mike | 2 January 2022

Thank you Lora. Your feedback was insightful and valuable.

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Deepa | 2 January 2022

Dear Jennifer, it was wonderful consulting you. Your insights gave me lot of peace. I have been scared of the future, but now I feel it will all be fine. We are living in challenging times. It is important to retain our hope and faith in positive outcomes because we

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 66 reviews



Amani

Medium Amani
Jason | 31 December 2021

Made me feel much better with my self in side like my Soul feels clam I just hope what she sed is true.. Many thanks to amani x

View all reviews for Amani Start chat with Amani
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Embry

Medium Embry
Mo | 31 December 2021

Beautiful reading, she didn't require prompts.

View all reviews for Embry Start chat with Embry
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Gerald | 31 December 2021

she was able to give me insite on what was buging me and how to fix it and she hit on thng i never told her she is very gift it

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Johannes

Medium Johannes
Melissa | 31 December 2021

Really enjoyed my chat! He was quick to tune in and very warm and friendly!

View all reviews for Johannes Start chat with Johannes
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



April

Medium April
Melissa | 30 December 2021

Absolutely magical! ❤

View all reviews for April Start chat with April
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
Violetatkins814 | 30 December 2021

I felt the truth but I believe I'm on a journey of self love for now till he comes back

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 22 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Liz | 30 December 2021

Incredible! Laura instantly picked up on the situation. She was spot on about every tiny detail without asking anything at all. Fast responses and a warm tone. A beautiful gift and a beautiful reading. Probably the clearest reading I have ever had on here. I have ren

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
10

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
Marlene | 30 December 2021

Lovely energy and reading seemed accurate. Def give Tobya a chance to connect with you :)

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
9.9

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Alix

Medium Alix
Mandy | 29 December 2021

You are so sweet and accurate with whatu said it could be true maybe even from my side. Hugs to you my beautiful Alix❤

View all reviews for Alix Start chat with Alix
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Kristiane

Medium Kristiane
Telisha | 27 December 2021

She made me feel like ever dollar I spent counted! She types fast and gives good information

View all reviews for Kristiane Start chat with Kristiane
10

Average score

Based on 24 reviews



Dominique

Medium Dominique
Hina | 25 December 2021

Thank you ❤️thank you ❤️thank you ❤️Dominique for this wonderful reading. U r awesome. I have enjoyed my reading session with you. You are very talented and kind soul. She types fast and answer all questions without wasting time and credits, i would be re

View all reviews for Dominique Start chat with Dominique
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Carly

Medium Carly
Julie | 24 December 2021

what a lovely lady!! this is the first time ive had a reading with carly certainly will be doing again xx

View all reviews for Carly Start chat with Carly
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
Jewel | 24 December 2021

Ana is absolutely fabulous kind,accurate and compassionate very skilled at her craft. Will be back for sure. Very insightful and inspirational reading. Blessings.

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
9.8

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
LaToya | 20 December 2021

Very good! Overall, she was pretty spot on.

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Richard

Medium Richard
Danielle | 17 December 2021

Thank you for the reading

View all reviews for Richard Start chat with Richard
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Rommelli

Medium Rommelli
Lisa | 16 December 2021

Very good reading didn’t have to say much she picked up on things really quick and was right about a lot of things definitely will be back again ❤️

View all reviews for Rommelli Start chat with Rommelli
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
Rekha | 15 December 2021

She was brilliant and clear in her readings. Very helpful and quick. I am very happy in the way she handles and responds to what you ask. Thanks a lot

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Anil | 15 December 2021

It was an excellent reading thank you for connecting me with my mother you were very accurate!

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.8

Average score

Based on 33 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Fatima | 12 December 2021

Highly recommended reading was really positive fast and accurate thank you Sofia xx

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 172 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Izzy | 12 December 2021

Barry is brilliant bringing calmness, integrity and accuracy to every reading. I would highly recommend him ... in fact I would say his insights are the best ...

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.7

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



James

Medium James
Deepa | 11 December 2021

Dear James, thank you for sharing your insights with me.

View all reviews for James Start chat with James
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
Charlotte | 10 December 2021

Zanetta, thank you so much. Really good reading, gave guidance with kindness and clarity.

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Jade

Medium Jade
Janine | 10 December 2021

Very caring & helpful

View all reviews for Jade Start chat with Jade
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
Jody | 10 December 2021

I was amazed Have come to pass with what was said in my reading with this individual amazing amazing amazing thank you so much for everything

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
9.9

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Jody | 10 December 2021

He is an amazing reader I've been having chats with him for some time now and things have come to pass with what he has told me you will not go wrong amazing reader thank you so much for everything🤗

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 112 reviews



Joanna

Medium Joanna
Asma | 10 December 2021

💯👌👌👌

View all reviews for Joanna Start chat with Joanna
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jesca

Medium Jesca
Annabel | 8 December 2021

I would say the best reading I've had in s very long time, fantastic and so gifted and talented, thank you so much for everything,chat soon I hope xx

View all reviews for Jesca Start chat with Jesca
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Agustina

Medium Agustina
Caroline | 6 December 2021

So good! Knows random little details that I didn’t tell her, definitely knows what she’s talking about and very sweet :)

View all reviews for Agustina Start chat with Agustina
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Babett

Medium Babett
Paula | 5 December 2021

She made me very happy thank you

View all reviews for Babett Start chat with Babett
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Ann | 4 December 2021

Thank you Melissa for the clarity you gave me! I will definitely be coming back to ask again for your advice!

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
9.9

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Masliza | 4 December 2021

This is a delayed feedback. I felt I would do injustice for not providing a review for Maria. Maria is amongst the best here. She is very accurate and detailed in her readings. Most importantly she predicted something that happened few days after she told me. I noted

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Melody

Medium Melody
Hina | 4 December 2021

V kind and amazing person. I wish i had more credit to talk to her. She types fast and answers all questions without wasting time and credit. I would like to come back for more readings. Accurate reading ❤️

View all reviews for Melody Start chat with Melody
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
Patricia | 3 December 2021

Amy, as always, you help me to work the endless ticking of my brain out. Lol. I feel amazing today and took some big steps towards my future. Today feels great and I’m rolling with it. You are amazing and I could not have gotten through the past few months with

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.7

Average score

Based on 60 reviews



Nicholas

Medium Nicholas
Deepa | 1 December 2021

Dear Nicholas, thank you for sharing your insights.

View all reviews for Nicholas Start chat with Nicholas
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Jonathan | 30 November 2021

Tracey is an amazing phychic I have loved every reading I have had of her .She is very accurate and honest I will be returning for more and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a reading as she is amazing thanks so much Tracey

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Kateryna

Medium Kateryna
Mo | 26 November 2021

Very beautiful reading, thank you for connecting to my deceased relationship

View all reviews for Kateryna Start chat with Kateryna
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Alma

Medium Alma
Justice | 22 November 2021

Alma beautiful name, she’s helped me in so many ways so dedicated n passionate. I want to thank you again

View all reviews for Alma Start chat with Alma
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
Heather | 17 November 2021

Thanks for sending me the private message :-)

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Samantha | 29 October 2021

Truly amazing

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Joyce | 23 October 2021

Had peace after a reading with Sarah. Will be back Sarah

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
SK | 18 October 2021

Truthful, no sugarcoating, to the point, fast, and consistently accurate reading! Thank you very much ☀️

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.8

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Lara | 18 October 2021

She was very accurate with her observation

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.7

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Amy | 10 October 2021

Always fantastic, I return to Simona because not only is she correct but she is really lovely too :) I always enjoy our chats. Thank you x

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Deepa | 10 October 2021

Dear Ruth, thank you for sharing your insights. You were spot-on. What you said resonated with what I felt. Thanks.

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Evelyn | 6 October 2021

Thank you Maria, I do hope it turns out

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 58 reviews



Alexandria

Medium Alexandria
Melissa | 17 September 2021

Very very good!

View all reviews for Alexandria Start chat with Alexandria
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Dave

Medium Dave
Vicky | 31 July 2021

Als zovele heb ik lang moeten wachten maar je voorspelling is uitgekomen! -x-x-x-x V
 

View all reviews for Dave Start chat with Dave
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Jo

Medium Jo
Anonymous | 9 July 2021

Thank you so much jo for being so so kind and sincere, im really sorry to be so emotional i just feel really lonely inside and i didn't know how to deal with it. But i am and will be absolutely fine, thank you so much for your kindness and being an angel xxxx

View all reviews for Jo Start chat with Jo
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Denise

Medium Denise
Daphne | 28 May 2021

Hi Denise! Ik wilde je even laten weten dat je inderdaad weer gelijk had over hem en de situatie!! Hij heeft me gisteravond gevraagd om te komen, dus ik heb hem gisteravond weer gezien! Dus dat is allemaal uitgekomen!! Heel fijn!!🤩 

View all reviews for Denise Start chat with Denise
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Thea

Medium Thea
Pax | 21 May 2021

Lieve, gekke, vreemde, grappige Thea. Je bent een schitterende consulente. Dat van de spiegel daarnet, zo herkenbaar!! Probeerde je het uit te leggen, maar mijn telefoon deed vreemd, raar toch he. Weet niet goed hoe je te bedanken, ik ben beter met gebarentaal dan me

View all reviews for Thea Start chat with Thea
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Angel

Medium Angel
Anonymous | 18 October 2020

'Zuivere en oprechte hulp. Weet de juiste advies te geven wat en wanneer het nodig is. Angel zal er niet omheen draaien maar geeft wel de handvatten die nodig zijn. Oh en niet te vergeten haar voorspellingen zijn tot nu toe allemaal uitgekomen!' Met vriendeli

View all reviews for Angel Start chat with Angel
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Yvette

Medium Yvette
Anonymous | 14 October 2020

Yvette heeft me in korte tijd heel erg goed geholpen. Ze typt heel snel wat heel fijn is! Ze voelde feilloos aan waar ik al lange tijd mee zat! Ik heb nu eindelijk meer vertrouwen en kracht om de stappen te zetten die nodig zijn voor mezelf!!! Super bedankt lieve Yve

View all reviews for Yvette Start chat with Yvette
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Angelique

Medium Angelique
Anonymous | 5 October 2020

Zoals altijd heeft Angelique mij vertrouwen gegeven dat alles goedkomt. Dank je wel 😊

View all reviews for Angelique Start chat with Angelique
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Ruby

Medium Ruby
Sunita | 2 October 2020

Lieve Ruby, Ik wil je wederom danken voor je mooie e-mail consult. Je geeft hoop en moed op de manier waarop je de vragen beantwoordt. Het is net alsof jij mij al aren kent. Woorden schieten tekort en ik heb alleen maar bewondering voor je. Ik voel mij begrepen en al

View all reviews for Ruby Start chat with Ruby
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Henny

Medium Henny
Orelia | 30 August 2020

Lieve Henny, ik heb al aantal keren consult bij je gehad en ik vind je zeer lief hoe je mij telkens weet te overtuigen dat alles weer goedkomt en mijn vertrouwen in de toekomst weer te geven. Je bent een zeer lieve en geweldig persoon. Je bent een aanrader👍

View all reviews for Henny Start chat with Henny
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Lysbeth

Medium Lysbeth
Mandy | 20 August 2020

Kan Lijsbeth hartelijk bedankt worden voor haar prive-bericht en opzoeken van dingen voor mij?! Heel nuttige en bruikbare informatie. Fijn Mvg Mandy

View all reviews for Lysbeth Start chat with Lysbeth
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Desi

Medium Desi
Naomi | 11 August 2020

Desi is een zuivere dame, geeft je handvatten die nodig zijn op dat moment. En weet je een stukje coaching te bieden. Tot snel lieverd! Groet, Naomi

View all reviews for Desi Start chat with Desi
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tanja

Medium Tanja
Anonymous | 30 July 2020

Wat een fijn gesprek met Tanja! Ik heb haar nog nooit gesproken en ze kon alles zo vertellen. Ongelooflijk. Dankjewel Tanja. Vind je TOP!

View all reviews for Tanja Start chat with Tanja
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Sandy

Medium Sandy
M. | 1 May 2020

Sandy is top. Heel gedetailleerd verslag en kloppend met wat er speelt. Duidelijker verslag heb nog niet ontvangen van geen enkel medium, zo accuraat. De toekomstvoorspellingen lopen gelijk met andere collega's. Zij behoort tot mijn favorieten en is een echte aan

View all reviews for Sandy Start chat with Sandy
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Nicky

Medium Nicky
S. | 22 February 2020

Heel mooie zuivere dame Altijd fijn gesprek .. ❤️ S.... Lief en behulpzaam 1000%

View all reviews for Nicky Start chat with Nicky
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Sabine

Medium Sabine
C. | 15 February 2020

Beste Sabine op aanraden van een vriendin heb ik jou een email consult gestuurd. Proficiat ik weet niet hoe je het doet maar de situatie die je geschetst hebt klopt als een bus. Het is net alsof je erbij was. Ik raad jou iedereen aan heb je bij mijn favorieten geplaatst

View all reviews for Sabine Start chat with Sabine
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Barbara

Medium Barbara
Y | 2 February 2020

Barbara is echt top! Ze neemt haar tijd en helpt mij erg goed met het maken van bepaalde keuzes. En ze heeft nog gelijk ook!

View all reviews for Barbara Start chat with Barbara
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Yvonne

Medium Yvonne
J. | 24 November 2019

bedankt Yvonne voor het leuke email consult heeft veel geholpen bedankt je bent een engel 🥰😘

View all reviews for Yvonne Start chat with Yvonne
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Top