Reviews Mediumchat

Reliable Medium & Psychics online experiences

13067 reviews

We post all assessments that add value to customers (both positive and critical)

Marwa

Medium Marwa
Karen | 27 May 2022

She was good I will come bk to her

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 152 reviews



Randolf

Medium Randolf
Jessica | 27 May 2022

I really enjoyed my reading and he made me feel very comfortable I felt everything that you told me we'll just see where it goes from here I would have kept going if I had the money to but I did not have the funding to keep going and he will be the one I use from

View all reviews for Randolf Start chat with Randolf
10

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Ryan

Medium Ryan
Heather | 27 May 2022

Fantastic in every way ♡

View all reviews for Ryan Start chat with Ryan
10

Average score

Based on 48 reviews



Gavin

Medium Gavin
Claire | 27 May 2022

Thanks Gavin. You really do know how to take my mind off my problems. Xx

View all reviews for Gavin Start chat with Gavin
10

Average score

Based on 33 reviews



Carmen

Medium Carmen
Melissa | 27 May 2022

An absolutely beautiful soul and reading 💛

View all reviews for Carmen Start chat with Carmen
10

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Mary Jane

Medium Mary Jane
Silvia | 27 May 2022

Thank you Mary Jane,you helped me a lot.Many blessings.

View all reviews for Mary Jane Start chat with Mary Jane
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Teresa

Medium Teresa
Hina | 27 May 2022

Had my first chat with Teresa and she was able to answer my questions and was able to answer fast. I got a lot out of the chat.

View all reviews for Teresa Start chat with Teresa
9.8

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Lucinda

Medium Lucinda
9.7

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Sandra

Medium Sandra
Angharad | 27 May 2022

Such a lovely lady, very friendly. She really put my mind at rest in my reading. Very comforting, will definitely have another reading in the future

View all reviews for Sandra Start chat with Sandra
9.8

Average score

Based on 118 reviews



Ena Marie

Medium Ena Marie
Maria Julia | 27 May 2022

She is great, it help me a lot, got my answer.

View all reviews for Ena Marie Start chat with Ena Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 345 reviews



Estefanía Alejandra

Medium Estefanía Alejandra
Silvia | 27 May 2022

Thank yoi so much for your guidance it helped me a lot.That is what I needed to know.Many blessings.

View all reviews for Estefanía Alejandra Start chat with Estefanía Alejandra
9.9

Average score

Based on 79 reviews



Amy

Medium Amy
Patricia | 26 May 2022

As I was reading your guidance, I was not surprised at all at how accurate and relevant it was. I have been excercising as I love running, but know I need to fuel my body more than I do, to make better meals and time for nutrition! And all of the things you spoke abo

View all reviews for Amy Start chat with Amy
9.7

Average score

Based on 74 reviews



Craig

Medium Craig
Anuradha | 26 May 2022

Always spot on a his clarity is the best that works for me. I get a lot of confidence after chatting with him. Thanks Craig!

View all reviews for Craig Start chat with Craig
9.9

Average score

Based on 194 reviews



Carol

Medium Carol
Stacey | 26 May 2022

Love Carol! Straight to the point ! No messing and always spot on she understands me and love our chats xxx

View all reviews for Carol Start chat with Carol
9.9

Average score

Based on 198 reviews



Yuliya

Medium Yuliya
Stacey | 26 May 2022

Been coming to yuliya a few month now and her predictions are scary true ! She predicted my own feelings and how I would be around may which is this time and they are what she said ! Lots of spot on info , thank u love our chats xxx

View all reviews for Yuliya Start chat with Yuliya
9.7

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Rabii

Medium Rabii
Stacey | 26 May 2022

Been coming to rabi a few month now , his predictions have came to pass ! Always spot on love our chats he’s such a lovely man xxx

View all reviews for Rabii Start chat with Rabii
9.9

Average score

Based on 142 reviews



Werner

Medium Werner
Amber | 26 May 2022

Given me a peace of mind

View all reviews for Werner Start chat with Werner
9.9

Average score

Based on 361 reviews



Mandi

Medium Mandi
Cheryl | 26 May 2022

Thanks for helping me

View all reviews for Mandi Start chat with Mandi
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Shawn

Medium Shawn
Heather | 26 May 2022

Shawn is the real deal. I have tried out a few other readers here and come to the conclusion that he is by far one of the very best. Go to him and see for yourself. Shawn thanks again for your lovely message, prayers and tips. You are a blessing. We shall speak somet

View all reviews for Shawn Start chat with Shawn
10

Average score

Based on 68 reviews



Ekaterini

Medium Ekaterini
Claire | 26 May 2022

Thank you for this lovely reading. Made me feel happy and positive. Xx

View all reviews for Ekaterini Start chat with Ekaterini
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Claire | 26 May 2022

Thanks again Raquel. I always feel happy after a chat with you. Xx

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 187 reviews



Jasmin

Medium Jasmin
Claire | 26 May 2022

Thank you Jasmin. I feel reassured. Xx

View all reviews for Jasmin Start chat with Jasmin
10

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Holly

Medium Holly
Akheel | 26 May 2022

Oh my dear Holly, thank you ever so much for the lovely chats I so appreciate it. Please please do inbox me all you can regarding our last chat in the simple summarized way you can in clear detail yet summarized because i know that its hard to have full chat in inbox

View all reviews for Holly Start chat with Holly
10

Average score

Based on 105 reviews



Mary

Medium Mary
Melissa | 26 May 2022

Absolutely amazing! ❤️

View all reviews for Mary Start chat with Mary
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Sofia

Medium Sofia
Manpreet | 26 May 2022

Thank you Sofia for your insight , they always work for me 😊. I got slot for 23rd ,I really hope it will go well this time .I will let you know how it goes , you have a good day xxx

View all reviews for Sofia Start chat with Sofia
9.9

Average score

Based on 196 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Lisa | 26 May 2022

Very intuitive and very straight to the matter at heart

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 94 reviews



TJ

Medium TJ
K | 26 May 2022

TJ is very direct and provides details proactively … described my situation well without me saying anything Honest and just very nice to chat with… have talked to him 3 times already and think i would talk to him again

View all reviews for TJ Start chat with TJ
9.8

Average score

Based on 227 reviews



Catherine

Medium Catherine
Anna | 25 May 2022

Loved it thank you!

View all reviews for Catherine Start chat with Catherine
9.7

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Marie

Medium Marie
🌎 | 25 May 2022

thanks nuch for the read . i saw you online but then you left not sure if you come back in your chat schedulecehich is another 4 hours . plesse let me know

View all reviews for Marie Start chat with Marie
9.9

Average score

Based on 90 reviews



Makayla

Medium Makayla
Masliza | 25 May 2022

Thank you Makayla for the in depth, clear and balanced readings. Not much time wasted and I believe your readings are based on what you see not what your personal opinion.

View all reviews for Makayla Start chat with Makayla
9.9

Average score

Based on 55 reviews



Margaret

Medium Margaret
Claire | 25 May 2022

Thank you. Feeling positive again and happy. Xx 😊

View all reviews for Margaret Start chat with Margaret
9.9

Average score

Based on 94 reviews



Jana

Medium Jana
🌎 | 25 May 2022

can you message the kast answer you were typing ?

View all reviews for Jana Start chat with Jana
9.3

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Rachelle

Medium Rachelle
Vicki | 25 May 2022

Thank you for sharing

View all reviews for Rachelle Start chat with Rachelle
9

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Sarah

Medium Sarah
Sarah | 25 May 2022

I highly recommend Sarah. Her intuition is spot on and her delivery is kind. I’m so thankful our paths crossed. She’s extremely accurate and I am so blessed by her gifts. 💕

View all reviews for Sarah Start chat with Sarah
9.9

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Mihaela

Medium Mihaela
Carl | 25 May 2022

She is the most amazing woman, she helped me understand the deep reasoning with her readings. She got to the core of the problems and she did with such a sweetness that I could hear the angels talking through her message. She of a kind person.

View all reviews for Mihaela Start chat with Mihaela
9.9

Average score

Based on 164 reviews



Mo

Medium Mo
Annabel | 24 May 2022

Mo is always my tower of strength, guiding me through a very difficult situation, chat soon I hope, take care Annabel ❤️☺️

View all reviews for Mo Start chat with Mo
9.9

Average score

Based on 83 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Lily | 24 May 2022

Fantastic lady and such a sport! Sending you positive vibes. You've made my day. She was absolutely brilliant! A caring attitude to the reading. Sometimes this is lacking in readers and can end up being a traumatic experience rather than one that brings clarity.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.3

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Deepa

Medium Deepa
Natasha | 24 May 2022

My chat with Deepa made sense even though my question was basic. I believe if something iseant to be it will. I was happy with our conversation

View all reviews for Deepa Start chat with Deepa
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Angharad | 24 May 2022

Absolutely lovely lady

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Kathryn

Medium Kathryn
Rachel | 24 May 2022

Amazing lady x

View all reviews for Kathryn Start chat with Kathryn
9.5

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Rose

Medium Rose
Akheel | 24 May 2022

Thank you so so much for the lovely chat here Rose. Please do inbox me the very last part of our chat whatever you meant to tell me the very last part of chat. Will truly appreciate it. Thank you so much.love and light Akheel

View all reviews for Rose Start chat with Rose
9.9

Average score

Based on 95 reviews



Marwa

Medium Marwa
Dianne | 24 May 2022

So accurate & helpful I can relax now knowing everything will be good

View all reviews for Marwa Start chat with Marwa
9.8

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Kayleigh

Medium Kayleigh
Dwina | 24 May 2022

Thank you for everything I will set my mind as positive and keep it moving in better place for us we appreciate for your help and I hope that we continue for our lives here thank you

View all reviews for Kayleigh Start chat with Kayleigh
10

Average score

Based on 80 reviews



Dominique

Medium Dominique
Kayci | 24 May 2022

Thank you so much 😊

View all reviews for Dominique Start chat with Dominique
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



David

Medium David
Anonymous | 24 May 2022

Thank you, Lovely reading. I would recommend having a reading.

View all reviews for David Start chat with David
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Elaine

Medium Elaine
Sara | 23 May 2022

Elaine was quite precise with my answers, giving me a good idea of the issue that I had brought. it all made sense. Thank you Elaine

View all reviews for Elaine Start chat with Elaine
9.8

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Nicola | 23 May 2022

Amazing reading. Thanks so much for your honesty. Feel like I haven't been given the truth and raquel definitely didn't sugarcoat anything. Told me what I needed to hear rather than what she felt I wanted to. Would highly recommend

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 44 reviews



Meriam

Medium Meriam
Melissa | 23 May 2022

Amazing!

View all reviews for Meriam Start chat with Meriam
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Susan

Medium Susan
Momosha | 23 May 2022

Susan gave me great clarity and was on par with other mediums about what's coming. Like another confirmation . she was lovely

View all reviews for Susan Start chat with Susan
9.9

Average score

Based on 275 reviews



Said

Medium Said
Racquel | 23 May 2022

He was very intuned thanks so much

View all reviews for Said Start chat with Said
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Hlalala | 22 May 2022

Always feels like talking to a friend who’s insights are honest, detailed and accurate. Thank you Simona xx

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
9.9

Average score

Based on 323 reviews



Kayla

Medium Kayla
Rebecca | 22 May 2022

Great reading! Can you pm my last question - very authentic stuff

View all reviews for Kayla Start chat with Kayla
9.8

Average score

Based on 40 reviews



Kimberley

Medium Kimberley
Shauntae | 22 May 2022

This angel sent from god…….the house is Amber n white like u was telling me. Time takes everything so your right

View all reviews for Kimberley Start chat with Kimberley
9.9

Average score

Based on 202 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Kiran | 22 May 2022

Andrea is very kind and honest

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
9.9

Average score

Based on 91 reviews



Jake

Medium Jake
Amanda | 22 May 2022

It was a pleasure as always to get a reading from Jake! He's awesome and accurate! I appreciate the clarity my friend!

View all reviews for Jake Start chat with Jake
9.9

Average score

Based on 214 reviews



Lizzie

Medium Lizzie
Hlalala | 22 May 2022

Amazing read and energy! connects so well, quick and is attentive. Thanks for a great read Liz xx

View all reviews for Lizzie Start chat with Lizzie
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Ann

Medium Ann
Gemma | 22 May 2022

Amazing and very accurate and helpful. Has definitely gave me peace of mind.

View all reviews for Ann Start chat with Ann
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Wendy

Medium Wendy
Michelle | 21 May 2022

Very accurate & I didn't give many details.

View all reviews for Wendy Start chat with Wendy
10

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Lianne

Medium Lianne
Rekha | 21 May 2022

Lianne was excellent in the reading. Response was spot on and great. I would defintiley recommend her. LIanne pls send me what you were typing as time ran out. I wish I could continue the reading but can't afford it at the moment. Thanks and God Bless!

View all reviews for Lianne Start chat with Lianne
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Robin

Medium Robin
Nicola | 21 May 2022

Thankyou for this support with kind insights made much sense would recommend.

View all reviews for Robin Start chat with Robin
9.7

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Hannah

Medium Hannah
Tamsin | 21 May 2022

Hannah was very insightful, honest and clear. I felt supported and she was able to answer my key questions and allay my fears.

View all reviews for Hannah Start chat with Hannah
10

Average score

Based on 10 reviews



Roxana

Medium Roxana
Ewa | 20 May 2022

Honestly, Roxana is great and she did help me to believe in myself and gave me some good advice. Hardly recommend it

View all reviews for Roxana Start chat with Roxana
9.9

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



John

Medium John
H | 20 May 2022

John is always kind and reassuring. Gives hope and it makes alot of sense what he says. A fab reader!

View all reviews for John Start chat with John
9.8

Average score

Based on 46 reviews



Riadh

Medium Riadh
Margina | 20 May 2022

He was on point very informative and I appreciate the insight to my situation he gave me.

View all reviews for Riadh Start chat with Riadh
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Issa

Medium Issa
Amanda | 20 May 2022

Thank you so much for the clarity and the questions you answered! Very accurate about my situation!

View all reviews for Issa Start chat with Issa
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Mara

Medium Mara
Justice | 19 May 2022

Mara took out the time to help me grow in all areas of my life . This truly a blessing thank u again Mara hope this helps anyone who reads this

View all reviews for Mara Start chat with Mara
9.9

Average score

Based on 104 reviews



Sawsen

Medium Sawsen
Christy | 19 May 2022

I hope it was true it sounded like she knew what she was talking about with my ex

View all reviews for Sawsen Start chat with Sawsen
9.7

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Melina

Medium Melina
JoAnn | 19 May 2022

I loved Melina! She verified things I was already thinking. I wanted them confirmed. She made me feel better!

View all reviews for Melina Start chat with Melina
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Dee

Medium Dee
Annabel | 18 May 2022

Thank you so much Dee, amazing guidance as always and insights learnt from our sessions

View all reviews for Dee Start chat with Dee
9.9

Average score

Based on 376 reviews



Onia

Medium Onia
Claire | 18 May 2022

Thanks Onia. Xx

View all reviews for Onia Start chat with Onia
10

Average score

Based on 21 reviews



Syrine

Medium Syrine
Melissa | 18 May 2022

So spot on. Wish I had more time to get a little more info right now. Message me anything else if possible but definitely will be back! ❤️

View all reviews for Syrine Start chat with Syrine
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Emma

Medium Emma
Olivia | 17 May 2022

Beautiful lady! Thank you for your predictions and time ♥️

View all reviews for Emma Start chat with Emma
9.9

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Leohnora

Medium Leohnora
H | 17 May 2022

WOW... THANK YOU soooooooooo much for the indepth message with the free18 card reading to delve into my situation. That was so very kind and generous of you!!!!! 😘❤😘❤🤗

View all reviews for Leohnora Start chat with Leohnora
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Tobya

Medium Tobya
Sheila | 17 May 2022

Great chat as always.

View all reviews for Tobya Start chat with Tobya
9.9

Average score

Based on 35 reviews



Theresa

Medium Theresa
Rekha | 17 May 2022

Amazing as always. Very precise and spot on. Will definitley recommend her. Theresa God Bless you and please send me the last text that you were typing. Thanks 🙏

View all reviews for Theresa Start chat with Theresa
10

Average score

Based on 50 reviews



Nichole

Medium Nichole
Binty | 17 May 2022

Nichole is amazing!! very very accurate!!! She's the best one on here!

View all reviews for Nichole Start chat with Nichole
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Brandy

Medium Brandy
Nicky | 16 May 2022

Thanks Brandy! Excellent information xx

View all reviews for Brandy Start chat with Brandy
9.9

Average score

Based on 38 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
Yasmin | 16 May 2022

Lisa was absolutely amazing everything she said was spot on and was very ovious she was in contact with my loved ones. Thank you sooo much! 💙

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Akram

Medium Akram
Michelle | 16 May 2022

Akram has help me so much over these Months with so much that I have been going through he as been a god send to me he is the best as far as I’m Concerned an I only want to talk to him about things I’m going through an Guidance I wish him all the best an

View all reviews for Akram Start chat with Akram
9.8

Average score

Based on 90 reviews



Margot

Medium Margot
Ruhena | 16 May 2022

I simply love Margot! She is my best friend on Mediumchat and gives me clarity and peace through her readings. Margot you're a blessing. Sending you love.

View all reviews for Margot Start chat with Margot
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Violet

Medium Violet
Denni | 16 May 2022

Relatable. Knowledgeable. Calming. She’s my go-to girl. ❤️

View all reviews for Violet Start chat with Violet
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Blanca Aide

Medium Blanca Aide
Samantha | 16 May 2022

Very good and also very good reading i have all the answers that i needed ❤️

View all reviews for Blanca Aide Start chat with Blanca Aide
9.5

Average score

Based on 11 reviews



Rhiannon

Medium Rhiannon
Donna | 16 May 2022

She instantly connected with me, it was like talking with a friend. She helped clear my questions up very easily and more 😊 thank you!!!

View all reviews for Rhiannon Start chat with Rhiannon
10

Average score

Based on 237 reviews



Jeanette

Medium Jeanette
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Excellent reading fast typing and spot on info xx

View all reviews for Jeanette Start chat with Jeanette
9.7

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Danielle

Medium Danielle
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Always clear and welcome insight

View all reviews for Danielle Start chat with Danielle
9.9

Average score

Based on 191 reviews



Leanne

Medium Leanne
Nicky | 15 May 2022

I love Leanne, she’s excellent and completely honest about the situation. She has an amazing ability. You are my Number 1 xx ❤️

View all reviews for Leanne Start chat with Leanne
9.8

Average score

Based on 57 reviews



Barry

Medium Barry
Nicky | 15 May 2022

Good connection , fast typing no credits wasted

View all reviews for Barry Start chat with Barry
9.7

Average score

Based on 29 reviews



Marius

Medium Marius
Pamela | 15 May 2022

Thanks Marius for your quick response, I totally agree with you. It’s funny in some ways, I will let you know what happens. Thanks for the reminder about the tricks! :)

View all reviews for Marius Start chat with Marius
9.9

Average score

Based on 231 reviews



Janet

Medium Janet
Francine | 15 May 2022

Janet was very good, confirmed what I was feeling even though its not straightforward. Mentioned something that had actually happened in the week and gave some sound advice.

View all reviews for Janet Start chat with Janet
9.9

Average score

Based on 88 reviews



Victoria

Medium Victoria
Tina | 14 May 2022

She is amazing. I take what she says to heart because I know it’s true. She is one of my favorites. I had a reading 3 days ago and have made life changing decisions since based on her reading. Thank you!

View all reviews for Victoria Start chat with Victoria
9.9

Average score

Based on 80 reviews



Raquel

Medium Raquel
Trinette | 14 May 2022

I realize it’s only 3 minutes. But she was very condescending. “Whatever lol” “just go with that fantasy then” I’m grateful for the realization to know that a suspicion may have been confirmed but, really no reason to be so millenn

View all reviews for Raquel Start chat with Raquel
9.9

Average score

Based on 132 reviews



Lisa

Medium Lisa
H | 14 May 2022

Lisa is a fab sassy empathic reader who doesn't sugercoat and she has a wicked sense of humour. It is a pity the time is always up so quickly.

View all reviews for Lisa Start chat with Lisa
10

Average score

Based on 17 reviews



Racquel

Medium Racquel
Yolanda | 13 May 2022

Thank you so much!!!

View all reviews for Racquel Start chat with Racquel
9.8

Average score

Based on 107 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Sarlota | 12 May 2022

Maria probably the best reader I met here. Very sweet and accurate. Will come back only to her.

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 208 reviews



Agustina

Medium Agustina
Ariana | 12 May 2022

I seriously love Agustina! She is amazing. Completely accurate and has clear sight on everything! She picks the situation up very quickly and gives you so much valuable information during every session. She has helped me so much. If you get a chance to work with her,

View all reviews for Agustina Start chat with Agustina
9.9

Average score

Based on 18 reviews



Jamie

Medium Jamie
Andy | 11 May 2022

Makes a lot of sense in what he was saying

View all reviews for Jamie Start chat with Jamie
9.8

Average score

Based on 39 reviews



Allison

Medium Allison
Irene | 11 May 2022

Great connection and great answer. Helps me a lot!

View all reviews for Allison Start chat with Allison
10

Average score

Based on 54 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Evelyn | 11 May 2022

Wow Maria your gift is genuine and 100% accurate. .. i will definitely be back. Please don't hesitate to make contact with her, i promise you will not regret it. Thankbyou again Maria very much appreciate 🙏 ❤

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Joyce

Medium Joyce
Claire | 11 May 2022

Thank you for this lovely reading. I'm excited to see what happens. Xx

View all reviews for Joyce Start chat with Joyce
10

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Frances

Medium Frances
H | 11 May 2022

Many things were spot on! A fantastic reading!

View all reviews for Frances Start chat with Frances
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Kimberly

Medium Kimberly
Kimberly | 10 May 2022

Kimberly answered All my questions and was very professional.

View all reviews for Kimberly Start chat with Kimberly
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Angela

Medium Angela
LaToya | 10 May 2022

Angela is AMAZING but most importantly very compassionate. After a reading with her, save your money. You don’t need a second opinion. No matter what she tells you… that’s just what it is!

View all reviews for Angela Start chat with Angela
9.8

Average score

Based on 97 reviews



Ariel

Medium Ariel
Dee | 9 May 2022

Ariel was very spot on and even answered my questions before I asked her. Easy to understand and types quickly. Can’t wait to connect with her again.

View all reviews for Ariel Start chat with Ariel
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Herlinda

Medium Herlinda
Christy | 8 May 2022

I hope it was all true

View all reviews for Herlinda Start chat with Herlinda
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Hina | 8 May 2022

My second reading today with Jennifer, spot on as usual. I will return for more readings.

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



Gabriella

Medium Gabriella
Melissa | 7 May 2022

Very good! Completely accurate 💛

View all reviews for Gabriella Start chat with Gabriella
9.8

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Helena

Medium Helena
Yee wen | 7 May 2022

Helena does give good advice on my problem

View all reviews for Helena Start chat with Helena
9.9

Average score

Based on 117 reviews



Tracey

Medium Tracey
Jasmine | 7 May 2022

An excellent reading !! She is very detailed, informative and fast and honest ! Very positive experience. Amazing!

View all reviews for Tracey Start chat with Tracey
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Nancy

Medium Nancy
Julie | 7 May 2022

Really lovely reading and apt for how I am feeling g x it was a very uplifting for me .thank u Nancy x

View all reviews for Nancy Start chat with Nancy
9.8

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Miya

Medium Miya
Mo | 6 May 2022

Beautiful thorough reading,

View all reviews for Miya Start chat with Miya
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Vivian

Medium Vivian
Harveen virk | 4 May 2022

Thank you Vivian you have been very reassuring and knew soo much about him. Now waiting for this one month to pass and see what really happens. I am for sure gonna come back and thank you.. you are the bestest one on here ❤️

View all reviews for Vivian Start chat with Vivian
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Teagan

Medium Teagan
Holly | 3 May 2022

Lovely lady and very good at picking up peoples energy/ personality with nothing but a name. Highly recommend 😊

View all reviews for Teagan Start chat with Teagan
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Julieta

Medium Julieta
Sasha | 3 May 2022

Lovely lady. Really enjoyed our chat and she put me at ease about things I now just hope it all come true xx

View all reviews for Julieta Start chat with Julieta
10

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Arlette

Medium Arlette
Sarah | 3 May 2022

I will have to wait & see if what has been said happens. Very exciting indeed

View all reviews for Arlette Start chat with Arlette
9.7

Average score

Based on 93 reviews



Darren

Medium Darren
Claire | 2 May 2022

Thanks Darren. This was a great reading. Very excited to see what happens. Xx

View all reviews for Darren Start chat with Darren
10

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Manel

Medium Manel
Jennifer | 2 May 2022

Loved it

View all reviews for Manel Start chat with Manel
9.1

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Ruby | 1 May 2022

She’s very brilliant at giving advice and she’s useful to talk.

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
10

Average score

Based on 34 reviews



Sydney

Medium Sydney
Kim | 29 April 2022

Thank you so much Sydney!! Sydney is very intuitive and insightful! Sorry I couldn't stay a bit longer. Take care!

View all reviews for Sydney Start chat with Sydney
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Vanessa

Medium Vanessa
Holly | 29 April 2022

What a lovely lady. Nailed my ex to a T and the situation that had happened, gave me hope for my current situation too . Highly recommend 😊

View all reviews for Vanessa Start chat with Vanessa
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Safa

Medium Safa
Jasmine | 28 April 2022

Safa connected really quickly, with no pauses or time wasting. The information was spot on, will update on predictions. I wish this site wasn't so expensive would have chatted more. Thank you Safa! xx

View all reviews for Safa Start chat with Safa
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Sage

Medium Sage
Susanne | 28 April 2022

Thanks for the help you have made things a bit clearer good reader

View all reviews for Sage Start chat with Sage
9.9

Average score

Based on 84 reviews



Kristine

Medium Kristine
Yvette | 27 April 2022

Kristine was very good. Just a shame the credit runs out so quick. Would love a full reading

View all reviews for Kristine Start chat with Kristine
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Rita

Medium Rita
Amanda | 25 April 2022

She answered one question before the time ran out. I got a good vibe from her, just wish I knew what she was typing before getting cut off… but the question she was able to answer before time ending our session was a quick and firm response. I’d like a l

View all reviews for Rita Start chat with Rita
7.7

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Susette

Medium Susette
Joyce | 25 April 2022

Loved her reading.

View all reviews for Susette Start chat with Susette
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Lora

Medium Lora
Nicky | 24 April 2022

Thank you for a positive reading, just a shame my credits ran out. Xx

View all reviews for Lora Start chat with Lora
9.8

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Tania | 24 April 2022

I'm aorry Andrea I don't have enough credit but will come back to you as soon as I do..thank you for your lovely reading much lappreciated

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Heather | 23 April 2022

Thanks for yet another fantastic reading. Maria is a warm, kind, non-judgemental reader who is detailed, a fast typer and I appreciate your follow-up messages. Looking forward to the prediction, even though you said it will be a rough ride along the way💗

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
9.9

Average score

Based on 15 reviews



Kandra

Medium Kandra
Deepa | 23 April 2022

Dear Kendra, thank you for sharing your insights . You were spot on and your energy felt very positive!

View all reviews for Kandra Start chat with Kandra
10

Average score

Based on 20 reviews



Derrekien

Medium Derrekien
TC | 21 April 2022

Great feedback and clarity, thank you Derrekien!

View all reviews for Derrekien Start chat with Derrekien
9.8

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



Rachel

Medium Rachel
Leilani | 21 April 2022

Her style of reading suited my situation. She picked up on it very quickly. I highly recommend her and urge you to watch her video for clarity in her reading. I’ll be back.

View all reviews for Rachel Start chat with Rachel
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Andrea

Medium Andrea
Fe | 19 April 2022

She was great!!

View all reviews for Andrea Start chat with Andrea
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Gregory

Medium Gregory
Heather | 19 April 2022

Thanks for the detailed response. It tied in with what other psychics said.

View all reviews for Gregory Start chat with Gregory
10

Average score

Based on 27 reviews



Rihab

Medium Rihab
Amanda | 19 April 2022

Kind, compassionate reading. Thank you for your insight.

View all reviews for Rihab Start chat with Rihab
8.8

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Mariah

Medium Mariah
Amanda | 19 April 2022

Thank you sweet lady for your ready! You gave me clarity! I hope to have an update for you soon! Very sweet and accurate reading!

View all reviews for Mariah Start chat with Mariah
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Valerie

Medium Valerie
Danni | 18 April 2022

Great read with Valerie, spot on and accurate. Thank you so much :) x

View all reviews for Valerie Start chat with Valerie
9.9

Average score

Based on 28 reviews



Matthew

Medium Matthew
Chris | 18 April 2022

Matthew was very insightful ti what i was asking i would of like to connect for longer Certainly will connect again when he is online 😊❤️

View all reviews for Matthew Start chat with Matthew
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Carla

Medium Carla
Emma | 17 April 2022

Had another reading with Carla she definitely spot on with everything she has said will definitely come back to her again

View all reviews for Carla Start chat with Carla
9.8

Average score

Based on 92 reviews



Nicholas

Medium Nicholas
Heather | 17 April 2022

Quirky, friendly savvy reader. Fast typer. His response tied in with 2 others predictions, so I am hopeful that things will come true. The time was up too quickly.

View all reviews for Nicholas Start chat with Nicholas
9

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
Victoriabray82 | 17 April 2022

U described the man i oove to a t i juat hope he comes back deom his trip and wanta to work things out

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
9.9

Average score

Based on 16 reviews



Amanda

Medium Amanda
Bonita | 16 April 2022

I been on the site quite a bit. I decided to talk to several other people just to get their view point. I did enjoy my conversation with Amanda!

View all reviews for Amanda Start chat with Amanda
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Kailey

Medium Kailey
Theresa | 15 April 2022

Answered my questions to a quick reply. Informed me she was doing tarot Read with the cards, and also advised she would ask from the spirit world. I definitely recommend Kailey. Thank you so much. 💓

View all reviews for Kailey Start chat with Kailey
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Karen

Medium Karen
Kari anne | 15 April 2022

This lady is wonderful. Absolutely spot on, she said certain things which were said in messages, to a teeee! She is lovely in her approach and very very accurate on the situation. Will await the predictions :)

View all reviews for Karen Start chat with Karen
9.9

Average score

Based on 96 reviews



Georgina

Medium Georgina
Amanda | 15 April 2022

Nice, compassionate.

View all reviews for Georgina Start chat with Georgina
9.8

Average score

Based on 23 reviews



Viv

Medium Viv
Monica | 15 April 2022

Viv was very kind and caring and connected with the person and situation I asked her about. Her words helped me, and I appreciate her contact and advise.

View all reviews for Viv Start chat with Viv
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Idalith

Medium Idalith
Michelle | 15 April 2022

Was spot on and gave great advice

View all reviews for Idalith Start chat with Idalith
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Susie

Medium Susie
Chris | 15 April 2022

Thank you for a great Reading did want to connect for longer but Credits ran out Hopefully connect again soon 😊

View all reviews for Susie Start chat with Susie
10

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Karishma

Medium Karishma
Anonymous | 13 April 2022

Picked up on details I didn't have to mention. Amazing, thank you.

View all reviews for Karishma Start chat with Karishma
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Daphne

Medium Daphne
Cpoplesky.cp | 12 April 2022

She’s was very helpful and clear

View all reviews for Daphne Start chat with Daphne
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Chris | 9 April 2022

I have used Samantha on more then half a dozen occasions about one particular subject and every time she has always been Kind compassionate and understanding of the situation and nothing is ever to much to ask her :) I always feel a genuine warmth from her When we ch

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Zoe

Medium Zoe
Emma | 8 April 2022

Great reader, lots of useful information and very fast typer

View all reviews for Zoe Start chat with Zoe
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Jane

Medium Jane
Olivia | 7 April 2022

Jane I am so sorry it cut out and sucked up my credits 😢 I hope you would be able to email me your last response maybe! X

View all reviews for Jane Start chat with Jane
9.8

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Tena

Medium Tena
Kim | 5 April 2022

Thank you very much for your message which gave me details that really help.🦋

View all reviews for Tena Start chat with Tena
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Dorothy

Medium Dorothy
Heather | 4 April 2022

Amazing reading! Dorothy correctly picked up on things I did not tell her!!!

View all reviews for Dorothy Start chat with Dorothy
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Nicola

Medium Nicola
Hina | 4 April 2022

Beautiful reading from a beautiful and kind soul. Highly recommended!!!

View all reviews for Nicola Start chat with Nicola
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Melissa

Medium Melissa
Nicky | 3 April 2022

Fast quick connection! Thanks for a positive reading xx

View all reviews for Melissa Start chat with Melissa
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Rachael

Medium Rachael
Tori | 3 April 2022

It was great I loved it

View all reviews for Rachael Start chat with Rachael
9.6

Average score

Based on 9 reviews



Crystal

Medium Crystal
Jacqueline | 1 April 2022

One of the nicest readings and readers I’ve used , really helped put my mind at ease with the situation. Thank you

View all reviews for Crystal Start chat with Crystal
9.9

Average score

Based on 86 reviews



Rommelli

Medium Rommelli
Nicky | 30 March 2022

Excellent reading, very fast to tune in and speedy typing skills. Spot on xx

View all reviews for Rommelli Start chat with Rommelli
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Olena

Medium Olena
Nicky | 30 March 2022

Fabulous reading, very quick to the point, sorry I ran out of credit we broke up over a misunderstanding that then got blown out of proportion! You are amazing xx

View all reviews for Olena Start chat with Olena
9.9

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Pamela

Medium Pamela
Joann | 28 March 2022

Very good is an understatement. Her passion and pure positivity shines through in her writing. Thank you for a lovely, inspirational and uplifting reading.

View all reviews for Pamela Start chat with Pamela
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Teressa

Medium Teressa
Heather | 28 March 2022

Excellent!!!

View all reviews for Teressa Start chat with Teressa
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Babsi

Medium Babsi
Julie | 28 March 2022

What’s she says hope it comes true

View all reviews for Babsi Start chat with Babsi
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Francine

Medium Francine
Mo | 28 March 2022

A beautiful clear reading, straight to the point. She didnot require prompt.

View all reviews for Francine Start chat with Francine
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kristiane

Medium Kristiane
Nicky | 27 March 2022

Excellent communication skills!! Thanks 😊

View all reviews for Kristiane Start chat with Kristiane
10

Average score

Based on 26 reviews



Andreea

Medium Andreea
Deepa | 26 March 2022

Dear Andrea, thank you for sharing your insights with me.

View all reviews for Andreea Start chat with Andreea
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Amani

Medium Amani
Mellissa | 25 March 2022

Very polite, understanding and helpful. Would contact again

View all reviews for Amani Start chat with Amani
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Heather

Medium Heather
Sheila2670 | 25 March 2022

Thank you Heather, and it is going well with Rob and I will let you know how things are going! ((Hugs)) to you for helping me see things better!! Your the best ❣️

View all reviews for Heather Start chat with Heather
9.9

Average score

Based on 25 reviews



Jacqui

Medium Jacqui
Melissa | 20 March 2022

Absolutely lovely! 💛

View all reviews for Jacqui Start chat with Jacqui
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Rachel

Medium Rachel
Jody | 19 March 2022

2 readings with thus Rachel..both amazing, spit on ..fast picked up things I didn't tell her ty so very much ..

View all reviews for Rachel Start chat with Rachel
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Michele

Medium Michele
Melissa | 18 March 2022

Wow! Very impressed!

View all reviews for Michele Start chat with Michele
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Wayne

Medium Wayne
Haley | 16 March 2022

Picked up immediately on the blockage between my POI and I without any prompting. He also picked up on a problem that I know for certain my POI is experiencing. I was impressed, and highly recommend Wayne.

View all reviews for Wayne Start chat with Wayne
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Dorothy

Medium Dorothy
Marewa | 16 March 2022

Everything you said was so true and correct. I wish i could have carried on our conversation because I still have alot of unanswered questions. But for what you told me thank you.

View all reviews for Dorothy Start chat with Dorothy
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Maura

Medium Maura
Barbara | 14 March 2022

She is my one person who tells me a spade is a spade and not a big spoon.

View all reviews for Maura Start chat with Maura
9.7

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Nida

Medium Nida
Catherine | 12 March 2022

amazing accurate and very in tune ..thank you nida xx

View all reviews for Nida Start chat with Nida
10

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Hanna

Medium Hanna
Brent | 11 March 2022

Great reading!!

View all reviews for Hanna Start chat with Hanna
9.6

Average score

Based on 5 reviews



Maria

Medium Maria
Daynah | 10 March 2022

The vibes are high with this one 🙌

View all reviews for Maria Start chat with Maria
10

Average score

Based on 61 reviews



Richard

Medium Richard
Pamela | 10 March 2022

Thanks so much Richard for the private message and reassurance! I agree fully with you, it’s so accurate

View all reviews for Richard Start chat with Richard
10

Average score

Based on 12 reviews



Iuliana

Medium Iuliana
Jody | 9 March 2022

I have had several readings very good And things have come to pass with the readings thank you so much for your time and your beautiful readings

View all reviews for Iuliana Start chat with Iuliana
9.9

Average score

Based on 47 reviews



Jemina

Medium Jemina
Hina | 7 March 2022

Spot on, quick replies, highly recommended!!!

View all reviews for Jemina Start chat with Jemina
9.7

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Courtney

Medium Courtney
Jonathan | 1 March 2022

I really enjoyed my reading with Courtney .She was very accurate and nice to chat to I will return in the future as she is very good and a nice person too thank you Courtney

View all reviews for Courtney Start chat with Courtney
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Samira

Medium Samira
SK | 28 February 2022

Excellent reader! Very intuitive and consistent🌸🌸highly recommended!!

View all reviews for Samira Start chat with Samira
9.8

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Candice

Medium Candice
Nina | 27 February 2022

Lovely to talk with Candice. She was very on point with everything she said and advised!

View all reviews for Candice Start chat with Candice
9.9

Average score

Based on 87 reviews



Roisin Ann

Medium Roisin Ann
Mo | 25 February 2022

Roisin thank you for the reading. Thank you for growing with me during this reading. Thorough and you went straight to the point without probing ✨✨

View all reviews for Roisin Ann Start chat with Roisin Ann
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Tara

Medium Tara
Tareta | 23 February 2022

Tara was very encouraging. Thank you for easing my mind and for listening to me. Your and inspiring and encouraging person.

View all reviews for Tara Start chat with Tara
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Gemma

Medium Gemma
Tina | 20 February 2022

She picked up on a lot without me telling her. Had no choice but to know she’s the real deal. Was positive and I can’t wait for uplifting things happen! Thanks so much!

View all reviews for Gemma Start chat with Gemma
9.8

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Zanetta

Medium Zanetta
Eleanor | 17 February 2022

Zanetta was really friendly and reassuring, and helped me feel much more confident in my decisions. Brilliant, thank you!

View all reviews for Zanetta Start chat with Zanetta
10

Average score

Based on 19 reviews



William

Medium William
Constance | 17 February 2022

Connected really well. Answered my questions in a timely fashion. I will be back soon. Sorry my funds ran out.

View all reviews for William Start chat with William
9.7

Average score

Based on 13 reviews



Jennifer

Medium Jennifer
Akheel | 14 February 2022

Deqr Jennifer my dear angel sister oh how lovely it was to have had such a wonderful and warm loving supportive and clarity filled chat with you thank you ever so much for your guidance and wonderful honest readimg for myself and my darling girl, I truly miss her and

View all reviews for Jennifer Start chat with Jennifer
9.9

Average score

Based on 70 reviews



Alix

Medium Alix
Jody | 11 February 2022

I've had several readings by this lady she's amazing spot on quick to connect No sugar coating direct and things have come to pass with this lady you won't go wrong with choosing her as your reader thank you so much blessings to you

View all reviews for Alix Start chat with Alix
10

Average score

Based on 6 reviews



Elena

Medium Elena
Jennifer | 8 February 2022

Thank you

View all reviews for Elena Start chat with Elena
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Sigrun

Medium Sigrun
Deepa | 5 February 2022

Dear Sigrun, thank you for sharing your insights. They were fabulous and thanks for reminding me to get back to my spiritual roots and do some prayer. Loka Samasta Sukhino Bhavantu - May all beings in all worlds be happy and content. Om Shanti shanti shanti - Om Peac

View all reviews for Sigrun Start chat with Sigrun
10

Average score

Based on 31 reviews



April

Medium April
Charlotte | 4 February 2022

Thank you so much ❤️

View all reviews for April Start chat with April
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Kathleen

Medium Kathleen
Kandace | 2 February 2022

Kathleen was very kind and right to the point. She told me things about my person that I knew and never told her which made me very happy and she could see things without me saying anything. I am very happy and can’t wait for her prediction to come true. I will

View all reviews for Kathleen Start chat with Kathleen
10

Average score

Based on 43 reviews



Sara

Medium Sara
Deepa | 2 February 2022

Daer Sara, thank you for sharing your insights. They were very interesting. Blessings to you and yours.

View all reviews for Sara Start chat with Sara
10

Average score

Based on 2 reviews



Ana

Medium Ana
Velisa | 2 February 2022

Love her 💜

View all reviews for Ana Start chat with Ana
10

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Thomas

Medium Thomas
Lillian | 27 January 2022

Thomas helped a lot , he said exactly what I needed to hear and was honest and straight forward , he told me facts and the reading was clear and meaningful. Thank you

View all reviews for Thomas Start chat with Thomas
10

Average score

Based on 1 reviews



Erica

Medium Erica
Anna | 16 January 2022

She seemed accurate without too much information. She was very good at understanding my energy and emotions. Would definitely recommend

View all reviews for Erica Start chat with Erica
9.7

Average score

Based on 14 reviews



Laura

Medium Laura
Liz | 30 December 2021

Incredible! Laura instantly picked up on the situation. She was spot on about every tiny detail without asking anything at all. Fast responses and a warm tone. A beautiful gift and a beautiful reading. Probably the clearest reading I have ever had on here. I have ren

View all reviews for Laura Start chat with Laura
10

Average score

Based on 41 reviews



Jade

Medium Jade
Janine | 10 December 2021

Very caring & helpful

View all reviews for Jade Start chat with Jade
9.3

Average score

Based on 3 reviews



Tracy

Medium Tracy
Jonathan | 30 November 2021

Tracey is an amazing phychic I have loved every reading I have had of her .She is very accurate and honest I will be returning for more and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a reading as she is amazing thanks so much Tracey

View all reviews for Tracy Start chat with Tracy
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Alma

Medium Alma
Justice | 22 November 2021

Alma beautiful name, she’s helped me in so many ways so dedicated n passionate. I want to thank you again

View all reviews for Alma Start chat with Alma
10

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Samantha

Medium Samantha
Joyce | 23 October 2021

Had peace after a reading with Sarah. Will be back Sarah

View all reviews for Samantha Start chat with Samantha
10

Average score

Based on 7 reviews



Dakota

Medium Dakota
SK | 18 October 2021

Truthful, no sugarcoating, to the point, fast, and consistently accurate reading! Thank you very much ☀️

View all reviews for Dakota Start chat with Dakota
9.8

Average score

Based on 56 reviews



Simona

Medium Simona
Amy | 10 October 2021

Always fantastic, I return to Simona because not only is she correct but she is really lovely too :) I always enjoy our chats. Thank you x

View all reviews for Simona Start chat with Simona
10

Average score

Based on 8 reviews



Ruth

Medium Ruth
Deepa | 10 October 2021

Dear Ruth, thank you for sharing your insights. You were spot-on. What you said resonated with what I felt. Thanks.

View all reviews for Ruth Start chat with Ruth
9.7

Average score

Based on 42 reviews



Alexandria

Medium Alexandria
Melissa | 17 September 2021

Very very good!

View all reviews for Alexandria Start chat with Alexandria
9.5

Average score

Based on 4 reviews



Top