Reviews Mediumchat

Experiences with our Trusted Psychics

Read the reviews from our customers

29,562 reviews

Rated 5 start based on 29,562 reviews

9.9 Average score

20 Reviews

sorry i missed the last sentence you were typing! if you could, please send. I appreciate your guidance here. You seemed to pick up on my situation very very well, Ashley! Bottom line, I have changed w all of this. which direction?? Not sure yet but i am letting it unfo

Synthia | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

20 Reviews

10 Average score

379 Reviews

I have been going to Rhi for a couple years -she’s been my rock and so many things have come to pass-she is an amazing woman and reader -she is fast and no sugar coating ♥️

Melissa | 24 February 2024

10 Average score

379 Reviews

9.9 Average score

130 Reviews

My first time chatting to Chyv🤗he was on point with picking up on my POI and very accurate about my situation 💯I'm so glad I connected with him he is very detailed when he answers my questions and very honest and no sugar coating anything. I loved chatting to

Kalaivani | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

130 Reviews

9.9 Average score

148 Reviews

Sorry about the network, thank you Marie. Thank you for your patience, your reading has left me with more questions. I’m definitely going to come back. Also is it possible to respond to the last question. Who is that someone? Like someone will attend the same scho

CHERIIE | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

148 Reviews

9.9 Average score

160 Reviews

She is the best

Cherie | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

160 Reviews

9.8 Average score

79 Reviews

Dear Rosemarie, thank you so much for responding so quickly and with such depth. The responses you had would be my responses. This gave me hope and I will keep an open mind. Thank you xx

Alison | 24 February 2024

9.8 Average score

79 Reviews

9.9 Average score

128 Reviews

Really needed answer regarding a situation of mine that’s been making me nervous. Spoke to Gregory today for the first time just to see if it’s like real, and I’m in awe, I have to come back to him for another reading and also he is so detailed I didn&

Cher | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

128 Reviews

9.9 Average score

29 Reviews

Sou is always amazing! And I can feel that she really cares! ❤️✨

Samiya | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

29 Reviews

9.8 Average score

205 Reviews

Ahmed is amazing! Kind and honest!

Samiya | 24 February 2024

9.8 Average score

205 Reviews

9.9 Average score

62 Reviews

Thank you for your insightful reading. I value your advice and appreciate you x

Angela | 24 February 2024

9.9 Average score

62 Reviews

footer.top