Reviews Mediumchat

Experiences with our Trusted Psychics

Read the reviews from our customers

33,878 reviews

Rated 5 start based on 33,878 reviews

9.8 Average score

25 Reviews

Balsem was very lovely to connect with! Felt she connected well with my situation and she brought me peace when I as feeling very hopeless.

Tina | 12 July 2024

9.8 Average score

25 Reviews

10 Average score

7 Reviews

thakn you dear Jenn - was great to connect w you and receive the insights! I would really appreciate if you can kindly DM me the answer to my last Q - who are these people and why are they saying this? thank you so much!

Flower | 12 July 2024

10 Average score

7 Reviews

9.8 Average score

759 Reviews

Dee was very blunt and straight to the point. She knows what she is talking about. She told me things that she couldn't have known which I already knew were true. She is very accurate and also gives good advice and insight. I will be watching for her from here on ou

Taylor | 12 July 2024

9.8 Average score

759 Reviews

9.5 Average score

84 Reviews

I thought she was super. A wonderful listener and I hope put me on the right path. She really helped me lot.

Simon | 12 July 2024

9.5 Average score

84 Reviews

9.9 Average score

350 Reviews

Thank you Said, much of what you’ve been telling me is true. I’ll update you. Sorry for the cut off. Please have yourself a beautiful day.

Natasha | 12 July 2024

9.9 Average score

350 Reviews

9.9 Average score

291 Reviews

Andrea was amazing. she was spot on with the energy of my POI immediately. read both him and i very well and gave helpful insight

Jaclyn | 12 July 2024

9.9 Average score

291 Reviews

9.9 Average score

466 Reviews

Thank you Raquel! I know I didn’t have much time but you clarified all my questions. Will connect again soon. Great first reading ❤️

Elizabeth | 12 July 2024

9.9 Average score

466 Reviews

10 Average score

30 Reviews

Sirine gave a profound reading. She remembered our previous reading and was consistent. She was able to understand the feelings and emotions of the person I asked about. I appreciate her insight. Thank You, Sirine.

Allen | 12 July 2024

10 Average score

30 Reviews

10 Average score

143 Reviews

I have had some amazing email consults with Wayne. Really happy to see him online though! Was so good to connect with him again and the chat was great. He’s detailed, clear, sincere and I had a much better understanding of the situation and clarity after our chat.

Elizabeth | 12 July 2024

10 Average score

143 Reviews

footer.top