Reviews Mediumchat

Experiences with our Trusted Psychics

Read the reviews from our customers

31,126 reviews

Rated 5 start based on 31,126 reviews

9.7 Average score

50 Reviews

Thank you so much Tara for your insights and hope that I really needed right now! Your honest answers and kind soul were a breath of fresh air for me. I highly recommend getting a reading from Tara. If you had anything else that you wanted to mention before we ran out o

Wanda | 10 April 2024

9.7 Average score

50 Reviews

9.7 Average score

40 Reviews

Laura helped me contact my passed loved one to help begin the healing for all of us. She is very kind, understanding and good at what she does. We will chat again.

Tina | 10 April 2024

9.7 Average score

40 Reviews

10 Average score

3 Reviews

Ayaah was brilliant she got my situation down to a T and I left with a lot more clarification and feeling much better about my situation. Thank you so much ❤️

Brooklyn | 10 April 2024

10 Average score

3 Reviews

10 Average score

19 Reviews

Rimel has amazing insight. I’d recommend her to anyone.

Missy | 10 April 2024

10 Average score

19 Reviews

9.9 Average score

796 Reviews

Thank you. Ran out of mins. After chatting with you I feel hopeful again. —- The most genuine & brilliant reader. Lots of love ❤️

Rumki | 10 April 2024

9.9 Average score

796 Reviews

10 Average score

7 Reviews

Laura's reading was on point and resonated deeply with my current situation.

Jessica | 10 April 2024

10 Average score

7 Reviews

10 Average score

12 Reviews

Completely blown away by Lisa. Very, very accurate and quick to respond too. Lovely lady felt her warmth, like chatting to a friend.

Bernadette | 10 April 2024

10 Average score

12 Reviews

9.9 Average score

383 Reviews

It helps me to understand my current situation

Patricia | 10 April 2024

9.9 Average score

383 Reviews

9.8 Average score

101 Reviews

She is always accurate

Shush | 10 April 2024

9.8 Average score

101 Reviews

9.9 Average score

14 Reviews

Thank you MIHEF, though you’ve left me with more questions. I’m honestly freaking out, wish me luck. I’ll be back when I get more credits but thank you for being quick and trying to be as helpful as you possibly could in the short time.

VIOLET | 9 April 2024

9.9 Average score

14 Reviews

footer.top